1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRT3723 - Share his profile
    ZYRT3723
    • ZYRT3723

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYRT3723 Last Online 06:07 PM
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Lucknow
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working as an AGM with a real estate firm and am also an IAS aspirant and a budding entrepreneur. Me and my father are living here in India and my brother and his wife are in US. I am a simple down to earth person who like to live life as it comes and enjoy it to the most .I am rather humorous as well as composed and no nonsense kind of person. I believe in giving respect to elders , helping poor and helping helpless animals.i would like a girl who can take care and respect my family equally as i do.i would give all my respect to her family and treat their as my own ,if you are worried about your family after marriage and about them being treated well and equally then you don't have to give a second thought for them .I believe after marriage a girl should treat a mans family as her own and same goes for a man. 
     
    My kind of girl should not be short tempered and should be patient enough to handle stiff situations. Rest I don’t have any set criteria because you never know who is the one made for you. she may work if she wants to .i am a gud cook and enjoy cooking and feel that a man should know how to cook to make way to a girls heart.Moreover I want a girl who can be my friend more than a wife and walk with me together in every decision and every path we take  
     
    if you are looking for a genuine , softhearted person with a loving family then i can give you that but all i want is a family of care and love in return and a girl who can be like a daughter to my father and can take care of my family. 
    And moreover to be specific I am along with my work preparing for civil services and am also a budding entrepreneur who is determined to work on a food or technology startup of my own.Job has never been my dream because I do what satisfies me and I am blessed that my family has always supported me .I would like my better half to support me in my decisions and if she has something like this of her own then I would love to do the same for her. 
    now if you are reading this and have read till here believe money is more important and you need some hefty paid man for you and that's your priority please reject my request or don't move forward with yours..For me money is just a means for living and not something to run after..You can buy many things from money and still be unhappy and dejected from life. So I seek a girl who seeks the goodness in another human..I hope you understand what I meant to say.. 
    have a good day.. 
     
    

    About his Family

    My father is a retired government officer from northern railway and my brother and his wife work as senior analysts in TCS and currently living in US. My mom expired in 2008. My ancestors and my mom dad are from Patna Bihar we are in Lucknow from many years and now settled in Lucknow .

    Education

    MBA (Finance) and B-Tech(IT)
    

    Occupation

    AGM with a Real estate firm
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      yadav

    • Gothra

      attri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : South Indian ,classical Indian, Italian, and I love experimenting with my cooking Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Easy going, beautiful,one who can take care of my family ,one who is ready to hold my hand and walk besides me where ever I go and alternatively she can expect the same. One who can support me in my bad times and laugh with me in gud..i need someone who respect elders, humorous , one who sees happiness in small things in life, who isn't money oriented, financial status doesnt matter to me should not be short tempered and should be understanding and supportive more than a wife it would be great to have someone who can be a friend first and then a wife. If you are working then it’s not an issue for me she can continue to work and if situation seems that I need to relocate with her then that’s not a problem for me as more than often girls relocate but my thinking is that things should be balanced from both sides so if she can relocate I can too..

    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles