1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUX5283 - Share his profile
    • ZAUX5283

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAUX5283 Last Online 29-May-17
    • 33, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, BBA
    • Australia
    • Banking Professional
    • Muslim, Shia
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     The prophet (PBUH) said : "I am leaving for you two precious things. First of them is the book of Allah in which there is light and guidance...The other one is my Ahlul-Bayt." In the light of the above statement I try to ensure that I follow, to the best of my ability the holy book and with it deepen my bond towards the Ahlul-Bayt(a.s). I actively direct my efforts towards fulfilling my religious obligations daily, monthly or annually. I am not a perfect practitioner nor do I claim to know it all but an ideal marriage would allow both to bounce knowledge, ideas and guidance off each other so that we all strive towards the one goal decreed upon us. It's a journey I wish to take this journey with someone who shares a similar outlook on deen. My family and I value faith, simplicity, morals and ethics to be paramount over everything. We try to balance tradition with modernity and believe that either of the two in excess can lead to friction. So it's important that we share a balanced outlook on both these key aspects. I am a complete family person and since I hail from a big household with several members, being able to gel, love and interact with the family is crucial to the relationship. I consider personal and educational (religious and/or professional) development as two other key areas. One must always strive to keep a right balance between the mind, body and the soul. I want someone to continuously challenge me while I can do the same and in turn all we can do is grow as individuals or as partners. Lastly, while I may have taken over this account to initiate the process. Please note that all decisions will go through my family and I would expect that the elders communicate primarily. 
    We are non-SYED, Mirza (Mughals) that belong to a very moderate family natively from Lucknow but settled in Kuwait for close to 50 years or so. My late father was a reciter and a zakir. I have an enormously loving, cute and a humble mother, the support pillars and the father figures of my life - my 2 elder brothers. 2 extremely cool and amazing elder sisters. All of my siblings are married with kids (and hence the large family). I am well-travelled and the bug doesn't seem to die down so ideally you'd have to have a similar passion for travel or at least not have a flight phobia. I am also very passionate about ziyarats and see myself travelling to the holy lands every few years or so. I consider myself trendy but not to the point that I spend fortunes on having all the brands in my wardrobe nor do I try to keep up with the Joneses. Always striving to keep that balance. I am a big foodie and I love to write about my food experiences wherever I go. I don't have any known food intolerances but having said that I don't like my food crawling or swimming. Some of the stuff above may sound a bit too direct but what's on my mind is what's on my tongue. I prefer being straightforward which may sometimes be interpreted as blunt but at least you'll know it's honest

    About his Family

    I am not trying to find the perfect person here but rather someone whom I can lead a halal and a fun filled life with 


    Master in Business in Banking & Finance, Monash University, Melbourne, Australia


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      NIS, Kuwait

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Mughal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Ithna- ashariyyah, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Lucknow, Allahabad, New Delhi, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Bangalore, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 29th Dec, 2016