1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAX6131 - Share his profile
    ZTAX6131
    • ZTAX6131

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTAX6131 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Aligarh
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamu alaykum. 
     
    I am very simple, religious, down to earth, God-fearing, practising Muslim. My schooling is from simple government schools. After Schooling, Alhamdulillah, I got admission in Aligarh Muslim University. I did my Bachelors of Technology in Mechanical Engineering from AMU. As soon as I completed my bachelors I got a job offer from Oil and Natural Gas Organisation (ONGC). It is a Public Sector Undertaking (PSU) of the Government of India. I am working there as an Executive Engineer in Mumbai. In my short life I have seen many ups and downs. So you can expect me to be really patient and mature. In difficult times you will always find me with you. I do expect the same from my life partner. 
     
    I am health conscious and like to be in shape. I like playing badminton, running and swimming. I am not very regular at gym but I do light workout quite often. In my free time I like Reading Books, browsing Internet and reading the newspaper. I am quite into science and technology.  
     
    My family is of quite humble background. Our father is no more with us he passed away in 2005. We were on our own after him. We have struggled hard and I am very thankful to Allah that we could come so far. Mother is a home maker. I have one elder brother setting up his business, one younger brother-studying in Singapore and two younger sisters studying in home town. 
     
    A woman is married for four reasons: for her wealth, for her fame, for her beauty and for her religion. I want to marry her for her religion. I am looking for someone who is well-educated, simple, religious and down to earth with good family background to become my companion in this world and hereafter. We will work together to make our akhirah better. 
     
    I am not very materialistic and neither expect her to be materialistic. I will consider my wife as my equal half and share equal but not identical responsibilities. I don't expect my wife to earn for a living. If she wants to work I would like her to work for social cause like as a doctor or teacher etc.  
     
    In my opinion, physical beauty does matter, but It is the beauty of the heart that is real. I believe in simplicity and I don't expect a very fashionable wife. I would like to spend very simple but meaningful life. Indeed, the akhirah is better for us and we need to use our time in this dunya to work for it. I am looking for simple marriage based on sunnah within 4-6 months. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. 
     
    Jazakkallahu khairan ...may Allah guide us in finding the right soul mate soon.

    About his Family

    Our family is traditional north Indian family with moderately religious values.

    Education

    I have completed  B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering from Aligarh Muslim University
    

    Occupation

    I am working in one of Mahartna PSU in India. My office is in Mumbai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Public Sector

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Kashmiri, Urdu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Apr, 2017