1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAV5459 - Share his profile
    ZXAV5459
    • ZXAV5459

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXAV5459 Last Online 27-May-18
    • 35, 5' 10"
    • M.D.
    • Lucknow
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     aslam walkum wa ramatu allah wa barkatu 
    seeking a right match for my brother. 
    has always been sincere, hardworking and ambitious. he completed his mbbs from kgmu, lucknow and furthermore, he is pursuing md-paediatrics from medical college jhansi. he is confident, a good conversationalist, has a charming personality and a good sense of humour to complement it. although, he lives alone, he is very well connected the family values. most of his free time is spent reading, listening to music and watching movies. his approach is extremely positive and that of a go-getter. he's actually a man of few words but many actions. 
     
    about family: we belong to a close-knit and cultured family. father has passed away and mother is a homemaker.  has four brothers and one sister; all are happily married. 
     
    partner expectations: we are looking for someone who shares similar attribute towards life. she should be educated, understanding and adjusting in nature. we preferably seek alliances from medical sector. 
    religious background 
    religion:muslim 
    mother tongue:hindi 
    community:sunni 
    sub community:hanfi 
    caste no bar:not specified 
    can speak:english, hindi, urdu 
    family 
    father's status:passed away 
    mother's status:homemaker 
    no. of brothers:4 of which married 4 
    no. of sisters:1 of which married 1 
    ancestral origin / native place:pilibhit u.p. 
    affluence level:upper middle class 
    family values:traditional 
    more religion details 
    namaaz / salaah :five times 
    zakaat :yes 
    fasting in ramadan :yes 
    location, education & career 
    country living in:india 
    state living in:uttar pradesh 
    city living in:lucknow 
     
    grew up in:india 
    education level:masters - medicine 
    college(s) attended:k.g.m.u lko. 
    working with:government / public sector 
    working as:doctor 
    annual income:inr 7 lakh to 10 lakh 
    employed with:he has done m.b.b.s (from k.g.m.u lucknow) & persuing md paediatrics from medical college jhansi. 
    lifestyle 
    diet:non-veg 
    drink:no 
    smoke:no 
    hobbies, interests & more 
    favourite music:old film songs 
    favourite reads:magazines & newspapers 
    preferred movies:comedy, romantic 
    sports / fitness activities:cricket, football / soccer 
    preferred dress style:casual - usually in jeans and t-shirts 
    partner preferences 
    age:25 to 30 
    height:5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm) 
    marital status:never married 
    ethnicity:doesn't matter 
    religion / community:muslim:sunni - all 
    mother tongue:english, hindi, urdu 
    manglik / chevvai dosham:doesn't matter

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Feb, 2015