1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVT1507 - Share his profile
    • ZYVT1507

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYVT1507 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 6"
    • B.Com, Other
    • Faizabad
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As salam walekum rahamtullah wa barkathu  
    My family is simple and worked stitch my education m.com my hobbies Notting.I am working in Saudi Arabia. 
    I am a simple man and jajbaati. 
    hamare ghar me kul 9 log h hamare abbu ka intekaal ho gaya. 
    Ham log 4 bhai h aur ak pyari si Bahan bhi h 
    meri pyari ma h ham usko bahut pyaar karte h aur mere ak chacha h unko bhi ham bahut pyaar karte h o hamare Liye kisi farishte se kam nahi h. 
    hamare bade wale bhai sahab ki Saadi ho gayi uske baad hamara number h 
    Ham se chota wale bhai ka b.tech poora ho gaya Ab o I.A.S ki tayyari kar raha h Allahabad se 
    Sabse chota wala bhai abhi inter me h . 
    aur ha hamara ak pyara sa bhatija bhi h  
    yahi hamara chota sa aur pyara sa pariwaar h  
    Allah Hafiz duwa me yaad rakhna.

    About his Family

    hamare duniya hi hamari family h 
    hamare ghar me 9 log h 
    Ham log idrisi yani darji h.


    b.com and m.com complete 


    my business

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bnr Memorial School, Subash Nagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Baba Baruadad PG College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - Only at functions, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Fishing, Singing
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : story Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    alif laila Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner

    Hamko ak aisi wife chahiye jo meri pyari si dost bane na ki wife dono ak dusre ke jajbaato ki kadar kare.Ham samjhte h aise logo ki tadad ab kam ho gayi duniya ki is mele me log risto ki ahmiyat Bhool se gaye h. Aur ha ak baat aur hamko ya hamare ghar walo ko koi fark nahi padta h ki ladki kisi bhi jaati ki ho Sab accept karenge. Ok mere dost aap log ka bahut bahut Sukriya hamari profile dekhne ke liye Allah hafiz Allah Sab logo ko salamat se rakhe.

    • Age

      20 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Canada, France, India, Indonesia, Kuwait, Nepal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic

    • State/City

      Agra, Ajmer, Faizabad, Fatehpur, Gonda, Kanpur, Lucknow, New Delhi

    • Religion

      Muslim, Christian

    • Sect

      Sunni, Catholic : Syrian

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Education

      High School, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Sales Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Jun, 2017