New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAY6296 - Share his profile
    ZZAY6296
    • ZZAY6296

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZAY6296
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Lucknow
    • Sr. Manager/ Manager
    • Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    FAMILY DETAILS: We belong to a Respectable, Educated SYED SHEIKH family,of LUCKNOW son is presently posted in General Electric MNC in Gurgaon. 
    Certified management professional (B.TECH), Instrumentation & Control.Father : Retired as a SENIOR SECTION ENGINEER, engineering with management degree from IT BHU D.L.W,VARANASI, belongs to a reputed Sunni Syed family of U.P.Mother : She is a Homemaker,belongs to a reputed Sunni Sheikh family of Lucknow.Sister : Only sister, married in Sheikh Siddiqui family of lucknow
    
    
    
    B.SC, M.A, B.ED & T.E.T & Computer Diploma.

    Education

    Certified management professional (B.TECH), Instrumentation & Control.
    

    Occupation

     Currently in GE Oil and Gas India 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St John's School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering and Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Sr. Manager/ Manager

    • Organization Name

      General Electric Industrial Automation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : wind Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    na Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives, Goa, Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partner Qualities: PREFERENCE FOR HIGHLY EDUCATED FAMILIES.Our son subconsciously looks for certain qualities of the inner beauty in a girl apart from her physical appearance. Girl who has an optimistic and positive outlook on life. Femininity with caring loving gentle spirit and kindness. For a strong mutual relationship should have a intense mutual understanding to support one another in their positive endeavours. Most importantly above all the patience to stand high in ups and downs of life with our son with integrity and determination with time as this is what we look at in the family since we believe that this shall lead to a happy and prosperous life with high regard and respect for each other and content Insha Allah. '

    • Age

      18 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Oman, India

    • State/City

      Varanasi, Farrukhabad, Basti, Asansol, Kolkata, Dehradun, Chittorgarh, Roorkee, Muscat, Lakhimpur Kheri, Shahjahanpur, Bulandshahar, Khandwa, Bareilly, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhubaneshwar, Sitapur, Bijnor, Moradabad, Fatehpur, Bhopal, Patna, Ghaziabad, Udaipur, Jhansi, Deoria, Aligarh, Allahabad, Bangalore, Faizabad, Sibsagar, Gurgaon, Noida, Faridabad, New Delhi, Rae Bareli, Gorakhpur, Gaya, Kanpur, Sagar, Lucknow, Ahmedabad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Patan (Chattisgarh)

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Education

      Other, High School, Diploma, B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BPT, BVSc., DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MCh, MDS, MPT, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, BFA, BJMC, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MFA, MJMC, MSW, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Sep, 2019