1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAY7216 - Share his profile
    ZZAY7216
    • ZZAY7216

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZAY7216 Last Online 29-Sep-17
    • 58, 5' 5"
    • B.Arch
    • United Arab Emirates & Mangalore
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhatt
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Honest, sincere and caring with a good sense of humour, enthusiasm and energy; a passionate believer in God. 
    Believes that  2nd marriage can be more beautiful and blissful provided the partners are simple, trusting friends who can invest lot of love, romance, enthusiasm and passion into their new life. 
    A typical Libran and an extrovert. Accomodates and motivates people around to reach their full potential thereby improving the quality of their life and environment around.  
    Content with a  mature, balanced and spiritual attitude towards life. Nothing can make him more happy or unhappy.  
    Enjoys living in the present(NOW); visualising and working hard towards a robust, beautiful and dynamic future.  
    He has an extraordinary sense/taste in the finer aspects of life, fashionable and keeps himself young and healthy.  
    By profession he is a graduate Architect/Interior Designer/Project Manager who designs and creates buildings, interiors and allied spaces. 
    Talents & Interests – A trained Classical musician, singer of Hindi film songs(old new), Ghazals and Hindi/Punjabi Bhajans; writer cum novelist and orator; teacher of wholistic exercises in Indian/Chinese/Tibetan Yoga, Meditation and aerobic/gym programmes.

    About his Family

    He belongs to a noble, aristocratic family from Mangalore. Parents are no more. 
    Father, a Brahmin was a Manager in Indian Airlines Corporation, while mother was an Agriculturist and Landowner from a Kshatriya Bunt/Nair family with roots in Kerala 
    Sister is a College Professor, one brother is an AGM in a Federal Bank, another brother an Air Conditioning Engineer in Kuwait.

    Education

    He was fortunate to have studied in the best school and college in South India. He is also a USA certified Project Management Professional. Besides, he has undergone expert training in economic,effective housing and quality engineering construction.
    

    Occupation

    He is a Senior Architect & Senior Project Manager with a professional experience of 25 years in Real Estate, Hospitality  sector and Construction of Buildings/Interiors in global companies. 
    Presently working as the Design Manager of a leading MNC in Interiors Construction in Dubai, UAE
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      S.R.V.High School, Cochin

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      College of Engineering, Trivandrum

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Al Nabooda Interiors LLC Dubai UAE

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Self-Help, Spiritual, Physical Fitness Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows, Chitrahaar Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Epics
    Favourites : Good meaningful movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Vegetarian Saathwic food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kulu, Manali, Darjeeling, Kashmir, Rajasthan, Himachal Pradesh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She must be between 30 to 43 of age only; of Fair and Wheatish complexion. She must be simple, sincere, caring, sharing, loving, affectionate, romantic and cultured. She may be Hindu-Budhist-Christian religion and from communities - Punjabi-Sikh-Rajasthani-Himachali-UP-Bengali. Educated or professional girls are welcome; whereas girls with some School education are also OK. She may be a widow, divorcee with or without children or even unmarried. Mera Pasand hai kisi Widow or Divorcee Ladki with One child – jise Mein ek Pita ka pyaar, care aur responsibility Jee bhar + Umr tak de doon. Mujhe ek simple, beautiful, sanskaarwali Patni chahiye!

    • Age

      30 to 43 Years

    • Height

      4' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,Bangalore, Almora, Amritsar, Anantapur, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Gandhinagar, Gurdaspur, Ludhiana

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Konkani, Kannada, Tulu, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 01st Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Alattur,Kerala, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 20, 1958

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles