1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAU2123 - Share his profile
    • YAU2123

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    YAU2123 Last Online 11:52 AM
    • 43, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, Exec Management Degree, INSEAD, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Have spent all my years in Bangalore. My schooling and education have been from the best of Christian missionary institutions. The most natural choice of a career after education has been the consulting industry. I have spent close to twenty years working for some of the best corporates in the business. Till recently, I was employed as a Director with a management consulting firm based in Bangalore. I typically do not find much time outside of work and business travel but, despite a busy schedule I have always salvaged time for reading, listening to a wide variety of music, a bit of theater thrown in when possible and of course watching movies with substance. I try and spend my free time complementing my interest in photography with nature, wildlife and outdoor travel. I should say that I am very happy that both my career and personal life has been fairly well balanced and planned out.

    About his Family

    I have been raised in an upper middle class, highly cosmopolitan family with a broad modern outlook and brought up with values. We are definitely not orthodox or conservative in the least but are "traditionally" aware. My family and I are vegetarians but, I am also an occasional non-vegetarian. I do NOT smoke. I am a tee-totaller barring the occasional peg. My father is a retired senior management executive from a public sector company, ITI Ltd. My mother is a home maker with a post graduate degree in psychology, arts and music from BHU. I have a younger sister working for an American product company in Bangalore. ** For horoscope compatibility we are considering non-moola, non-asilesha and non-jeshta nakshatra profiles only ** My father is a retired senior management executive from a public sector company, ITI Ltd. My mother is a home maker with a post graduate degree in psychology, arts and music. I have a younger sister working for an american product company


    All of my schooling has been with well known christian missionary institutions in Bangalore. Post schooling, I completed my collegiate education from BMS College of Engineering in Bangalore and hold a post graduate degree in applied computer science (MCA). I have a Bachelors degree in Science from Bangalore University. In 2012, I graduated from the INSEAD Business School in France with an executive management degree. 


    I have 20 years of professional career experience and till recently employed with a Management Consulting firm as a Director. My job is based in Bangalore but I travel very extensively on business. At present I am taking a corporate sabbatical, consulting and advising companies and startups independently during this period.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      INSEAD Business School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bangalore University

    • PG College

      Bangalore University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Exec Management Degree, INSEAD

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner

    I am looking forward to meeting ladies with a pleasing personality, disposition and good manners. I would encourage girls with complementary interests, modern outlook towards life and similar lifestyles to respond. I am hoping to meet a graduate at the least, irrespective of her field of study or academic background. Though I am not particular about your choice of career, I appreciate if she is professionally engaged either in a part time or full time career. Ladies who are professionals in any field are most welcome to respond, as long as they are not in an intense traveling job or work the night shifts . Doctors/Medical professionals are welcome to respond too! Like me, I would appreciate if you have a voracious and diverse appetite for reading, arts, music, movies, fine dining, travel and other eclectic tastes, including pets. I hope to receive responses from educated, confident and forward thinking ladies who can identify with me and my lifestyle.

    • Age

      35 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kannada- All, Brahmin Karnataka- All, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Kannada, Tulu, Marathi

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Feb, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 25, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles