1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZR4564 - Share his profile
    ZAZR4564
    • ZAZR4564

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZAZR4564 Last Online 21-Apr-18
    • 46, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Being totally a heart driven person and love to lead life at my own pace away from the rat race of the world. Being in the management profession i spend a lot of time with people oriented issues and deeply service minded. 
     
     I am very spiritual . Creativity and simplicity attracts me. love being close to nature and biodiversity I am a passionate, self driven, mufti-tasking person with wide exposure to life and have deep knowledge oriented approach to my environment, so it enables me to connect with any type of people and open myself to learning. I believe in unbound self expression,honest and being extrovert. I thrive very well in high challenge environment in which my inner strength shines well.  
     
    For me relating to others in high trust is the most natural way to feel. Mind games and too much logic repulses me. The vision in my right eye was impaired in an accident otherwise I am a perfectly normal person physically and healthy. 
     
    Was married to a very nice girl for 8 years.Somehow we couldnt make it beautiful due to our value systems being different and couldn't establish a bond and remained strangers.So after 2 years of separation and trying to find connection in each other, we both went for Divorce (mutual consent) and secured the decree from the court in 2011 .She has the custody of the Child.For the common good I had to give up visiting rights to the child completely.  
     
    My positive attributes are that i have an inclination to fine arts and painting comes to me naturally also seeking to learn flute I like to watch nature in its splendor like watching the stars sleeping on the grass, listening to birds and watching them and learning from them, love to shower affection on children, add a lot of romance and excitement , passion in all my work and relationships,I am very patient and rarely loose my temper. Being in People oriented Process I socialize a lot, laugh a lot and a simple fun loving compassionate extrovert. I spend a lot of quality time with family and Love togetherness.  
     
    I am a blend of both the western and traditional eastern values .For me femininity is the quality that resonates nature and fills the world with compassion.I Respect women as an equal and having her own space for personal freedom and identity, is as important for me as much as placing the family above self. This brings a lot of balance in a family.I believe only such a person can understand truely the meaning of unconditional love.I am a very sensitive person and heart to heart connection makes me glow..

    About his Family

    Father passed away in 2002. Mother still engages herself as an Academician in a School and teaches German language. Have a younger Brother in the USA who stays in L. A. He is a reputed Animator and currently in MIT.

    Education

    MBA
    

    Occupation

    I am a successful Strategic Change management Specialist .My work involves lot of research ,I spend a lot of my time in understanding and developing people and organizations by helping them to realize their dreams in training, sharing, learning, organizing, supporting, researching all with the intent to see people discover themselves and in the process i keep going closer to my inner self. The nature of my Projects requires me to travel frequently.This work is a combination of Brand Mgmt,HR, Marketing ,Best Practices(TQM), KM, Process knowledge, Strategic planning.Innovation, Project management and entrepreneurship.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Don Bosco Matunga Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      KLE Society's Nijalingappa College Bangalore

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Organization Name

      Infopace Management Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin - Madhava

    • Gothra

      jamadagni

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Desired Partner

    A simple minded uncluttered confident person who values life and accepts the world the way it is in its imperfection. Who has that childish expression and also the maturity in relating to the universe. A person who is service minded and holds family values above self. A person who believes in a non - violent co-existence in mutual respect and understanding. Someone who believes Marriage as a life long commitment and not as a business deal of give and take. Who looks forward to every day unfolding as a bundle of joy in togetherness and creating happy memories, seeking contentment and joy in smallest acts of sharing. Building bond of love all around as if life is a song. Sharing the life journey as a co traveler with friendship and being supportive in my work.

    • Age

      33 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Bangalore, Bhayander, Chennai, Gandhinagar, Gulbarga, Haridwar, Hubli, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kannada- All, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Vaidiki

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 25, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles