New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTRT7771 - Share his profile
    ZTRT7771
    • ZTRT7771

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZTRT7771 Last Online 20-Jun-18
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), Other, B.B.A
    • Iowa & Belgaum
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About me, I have always been a person who has been very focused and outgoing not shy to speak out and a person who can learn from day to day life experiences. I am basically a fun loving guy and can also be extremely serious when it comes to career, and other important issues related to life and family.For me my family is everything, you can I am a complete family guy. I like to meet new people. I like to travel to different places and especially if it's adventurous then it's even more fun. I love music and I love to dance. I have recently turned my mind towards fitness and I plan to stick to it as health is all what you got. I love to speak different languages and for that reason I came to United States and learnt to ready write and speak in Spanish. Apart from that I speak different languages in india. By god's grace and my parents invaluable support I had the opportunity  to do my Masters in a different country and also work for one of the biggest companies.  
     
    As a childhood dream I wanted to be an engineer, but was unable to due certain situations, but Later I did get the opportunity to lead the group of highly talented engineers as a project lead for DuPont. Life does give you a second chance. 
     
    I am a foodie and also an enthusiast fitness freak. while i am not overly religious but believe in god. 
    I am an eggetarian.

    About his Family

    My father is working as Regional manager for Dodla Diary Ltd. And mother is a home maker. I have one brother who is doing his 3rd yr mechanical engineering at Bangalore. We are a small nuclear family with moderate values.

    Education

    I have a profile and career which is a mix of both Technology and Business. My undergraduate is in business administrations and my two masters are in technology. I also work in an area where in I build the gap between business and technology. I enjoy every bit of my work, as it's considered as one of the most crucial roles in the IT Industry today. 
    
    

    Occupation

    I am well organized, focused, outgoing, very expressive, well spoken person. About my career, well it's been a great journey in terms of careers. I started off as a communication/sales professional in Flip kart and then moved to United States to pursue my Master's degree in information systems, that was the biggest witch of my life which was very challenging and even actually it pushed me to get my second masters as well in information security. So the journey from being a sales/Communication specialist to being a project lead/Sr.business systems Analyst/Certified Scrum Master has been amazing.  
     
    Currently with one of the biggest chemical giants in the world, I am stationed as a Project lead/Sr Business systems analyst. I love what I do. This is what drives my career.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Eastern Michigan University

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Jain Group Of Institutions

    • PG College

      Master\'s In Information Systems And Master\'s In Information System Security.

    • Other UG Degree

      B.B.A

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Dupont Pioneer

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sri Vaishnava

    • Gothra

      Kashyapa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      haritha

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Belgaum, Karnataka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Spanish, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Mostly sports and latest News updates Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Basically, I Learnt Cooking When I Was In India. So I Cook A Lot Of Stuff And Yes Cooking Is My Hobby And Also Fun. Speciality Is Dal, Vegetables, Spicy Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Island Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is understanding, fun, adventurous, willing to stay in the US. A person who can respect my family and parents as her own and understand us all. An independent women who is outgoing and courageous. A person who is simple by heart and values.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • State/City

      Ann Arbor, Baltimore, Birmingham, Boston, Buffalo, California, Chicago, Cincinnati, Colorado, Columbus, Connecticut, Dallas, Delaware, Detroit, Florida, Fremont, Green Bay, Hartford, Houston, Indiana, Indianapolis, Irvine, Jacksonville, Kansas City, Knoxville, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Miami, Michigan, Minneapolis, New Haven, New Jersey, New Orleans, North Carolina, Ohio, Orlando, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Pittsburgh, Raleigh, Rhode Island, Richmond, Sacramento, Salt Lake City, San Antonio, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Seattle, South Carolina, Sunnyvale, Syracuse, Tampa, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha

    • Mother tongue

      Kannada, Marathi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bagalkot,Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 06, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:19 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles