New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TYU4650 - Share his profile
    TYU4650
    • TYU4650

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    TYU4650 Last Online 21-Jun-18
    • 39, 5' 9"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Smartha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Personal: 
    Come from a liberal, middle class family, dad retired Chief engineer, mom retired doctor, one sister, settled abroad. I am a masters in management from a top US university in the domain, working in a MNC as a product manager.  
     
    What I am looking for: I am looking for a smart, cosmopolitan soul mate who will be a friend and companion for life. Somebody who is an equal in every way and is warm and expressive.   
     
    Personal: Pretty cosmpolitan in outlook, I was born in Bhopal in MP and studied all the way upto 12th there, moving down south for my engineering. Went to Los Angeles for my masters, spent some three years in the US - traveled around. Met a lot of driven, intelligent people during my life - hope some of their positives have rubbed off on me. :-) 
     
    And my parents worked in MP for 30+ years, so we all speak a lot of Hindi - which remains something I am pretty comfortable with. 
     
    We are Brahmins & speak Hindi, English, Kannada (I am in Bangalore and its a big help) for the most part, though I can understand a bit of Telugu as well. I'd probably learn more languages but being in a cosmopolitan city helps, most people understand what you say. 
     
    What I like: Everything and anything - life is fun and meant to be enjoyed.  
     
    Movies, reading, fitness activities (light gym-ing included), art, travel, food - you name it, I probably like it.  
     
    Like traveling and meeting new people - hope to do more of that. I have traveled around a fair bit, and hope to do that more in the future.  
     
    Used to be good at art - won sketching competitions, led art teams - been slacking off on that for the past few years though as I was focused on my career. Foodie - like eating out - as long as I don't overdo it. 
     
    Find the funny side in most things, and like to laugh at most things - especially myself. :-) 
     
    Pretty hard to write about myself, so I guess I'll stop here. :-) 
     
    What I really appreciate: Strength of character. Honesty, trust worthiness and loyalty- some of the values I really appreciate. People with strong value systems who stand up for what they believe in. People who are passionate about what they do, can be warm & expressive about what they like doing and why...if you have an opinion and can talk about why and how...somebody who is an equal in every way!

    About his Family

    Dad & Mom are retired, both were professional employees for the Indian Govt, dad is an engineer, mom a doctor. Sister is a Phd from the US, (NYU) and married and settled there. 
     
    We are firmly against and dont believe in dowry.

    Education

    Did my engineering in the South at a good univ & my masters in the United States at Los Angeles. More details on request - future studies are also possible depending on career choices etc.
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Product Manager in a top IT MNC (currently worlds largest). Job spans engineering, business & marketing & is a fairly challenging and exciting role, one which i took up recently when it became available as it is one of the few of its kind. 
     
    Prior to that, I worked as an Industry consulting/  program manager in a top IT MNC. I specialized in Industry Business Planning and Research & analysis, leading a team of eight analysts/industry consultants who were each focused on specific industry functions. Our job in a nutshell, work with our firm's senior management to devise industry specific business strategies. Was challenging and fun - got to lead people & also work across several functions, on a wide variety of topics.  
     
    Before that, I was an Analytics Consultant - worked across multiple projects in marketing & operations, doing number crunching to figure out what competitors were doing, what the firm should do and why.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      SJCE Mysore

    • PG College

      University of Southern California, Los Angeles

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      harithasa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Chennai, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Deshastha Maratha, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Aggarwal, Brahmin Gaur, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin, Gupta, Khatri, Rajput- All, Maratha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kannada, Telugu, Marathi, Punjabi, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), BJMC, B.Ed, M.Ed, MFA, B.Arch, MSW, MJMC, BFA, CFA

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 18, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles