1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UYX4100 - Share his profile
    • UYX4100

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 22-Apr-18
    • 52, 5' 6"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.Sc
    • Bangalore & Coimbatore
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Smartha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am unmarried, very simple, down to earth, who respects everyone, understands others, is kind at heart. I want a friend in my partner. In short I want a relation of equality with my partner, in responsibilities. I am not conservative, not a old fashioned but not very modern also. I believe in and follow good things of every tradition. 
    I am B.Sc, MCA.,Diploma in SADP and working as Sr. Lecturer, CSE Department in a reputed Engineering college, at Bangalore. I am also involved in taking FILM (Kannada language) with my trained and experienced friends. I am Very Jovial, ego-less, witty, very friendly, adjustable, care-taking, kind & open hearted person, looks younger than age and likely to go for simple marriage at the earliest. 
    *** And I Always Believe that Anything could be made possible through Great Love & Affection, Trust & Belief and Not by Force or Anger. **** 
    I move friendly with everyone without bothering the age of the opponent. I stay in a double bed room house with my aunt (My father's elder sister, she is 83 yrs old but very active & good cook, she is dependent & Quite adjustable) near to my work place at Bangalore. 
    ***I love children and play with them very much. I take care utmost-life partner & children and her feelings and expect the same from the life partner..*** 
    I was born and brought up in Coimbatore - TamilNadu, I Speak Tamil, English, Kannada fluently. My mother tongue is Kannada. I can understand Hindi, Telugu and Malayalam and can talk to an extend. 
    ***I have a physical defect, my left shoulder got partially affected (slightly shoulder dislocation ) when i was 5 years old (Slightly handicap), I look normal when I wear the shirt. I have BAJAJ Platina Bike vehicle and do all sort of work normally.  
    My Father is retired CTO, Mother housewife, 2 sisters and a brother. All are married and well settled. Parents are settled in my elder brother's house, Bangalore. I don't know what to say more about me. I am always frank to speak out anything. 
    **** Early reply would be highly appreciatable. I am a Shiridi Saibaba Devotee - SAIRAM!

    About his Family

    My father is retired Comm. Tax Officer, I got one elder brother and 2 younger sister , all are married and well settled.  My father is retired and getting pension and staying in brother's house  My brother is working as Professor  Mechanical Department in a reputed Engineering college & sister-in- law as a PG teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya School. One b'law in Union bank of India as Bank Officer and One as National Sales Manager in MNC Company. Both sisters are housewife. 
    One sister at Pudukottai and one at Chennai. My elder brother and myself working & staying in Bangalore. I got relatives in and around Bangalore and Tamilnadu state.


    B.Sc(Maths),M.C.A., PGDCA, Diploma in System Analysis & Data Processing.and  M.Tech (CSE)


    Working as Senior Lecturer . - Computer Science & Engg Department. in a reputed Engg.  College. I have Master degree in Engineering Field (M.Tech. in CSE)and likely to do Ph.d .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Film-making, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Martial Arts, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am interested to get marry a good characterised girl, showing love and affection & be jovial, witty, and very friendly without age difference in moving to others. And should be kind-hearted, care taking, have trust and responsive character. My family is very kind-hearted and liberal and expecting her to be very friendly , jovial & adjustable. Age is not the criteria as everyone in my family move very friendly, loving nature & care-taking. I like to get an early and very simple marriage.

    • Age

      20 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 19, 1965

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles