1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVW5841 - Share his profile
    ZAVW5841
    • ZAVW5841

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZAVW5841 Last Online 12:14 PM
    eRishta
    • 38, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, MSc
    • San Francisco & Bangalore
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $200,001 and above
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello! I enjoy a lot of things in life and like trying a few new things every so often. If I had to name three things that I am passionate about, they would be photography, keeping up with science & technology, and travel. I love learning about and experiencing different cultures of the world... be it through a visit, food,music, art or a good read. I am very thankful for having had the opportunity to travel the world (both for work and pleasure) for it has greatly broadened my perspective and approach towards life. My work took me to quite a few interesting countries around the world, including China, India, Brazil, Japan,S.Korea, Mexico and Germany. (The country that I have traveled to the most is China...with 104 trips to date!). 
     
    I am generally quite well organized. I like having goals and working towards them. I am certainly ambitious in certain aspects of my life but I make sure that I don't let it take control of my life in an unreasonable manner. If I like doing something, I usually give it my best effort. I enjoy a good dose of spontaneity, but I generally don't like it when spontaneity turns into total chaos. That said, I tend to have a lot of patience with people, places and things. I enjoy a good dose of humor (and I promise I can make you laugh at least a few times!) I am an optimist and tend to focus more on the possibilities than the hurdles. Some traits that I value greatly are honesty, an open mind, humility, passion,commitment towards responsibilities, willingness to share, kindness,intelligence and the ability to communicate well.  
     
    I have lived in the US since 1997. I was born in Mysore, India. I spent my early childhood days in Kolar Gold Fields. My family moved to Jakarta, Indonesia when I was 13. I did my high-schooling at the Jakarta International School. I am fond of learning languages, and am fluent in Hindi, Kannada and Bahasa Indonesia. I know a little bit of German and am learning Mandarin. Having grown up in a liberal, open-minded and an accepting environment, I appreciate these values myself. I also appreciate the value that diversity brings to any relationship, and am therefore very comfortable with diverse cultures, viewpoints and thought processes.  
     
    I am hoping to meet someone that can relate to at least few of the elements in this profile. At the end of the day, I am searching for someone that I would genuinely enjoy spending time with and hopefully someone who feels the same way about me!  
     
    Please get in touch if you are interested. I have a lot more to share!

    About his Family

    My parents reside in Bangalore, India. My father currently works as an executive consultant for an Indian conglomerate. Prior to retirement, he was their vice-president for product development. My mother conducts research and writes books on Indian temple architecture. She is also an accomplished Bharatanatyam dancer. My brother and his family live in Michigan.

    Education

    I completed my Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering (Honors) and minor in Economics from Purdue University in West Lafayette, Indiana, USA. Subsequently, I did my Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering from Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Illinois, USA. I have also completed my MBA(Honors) in strategy and marketing from Kellogg School of Management (Northwestern University) in Chicago, Illinois, USA.
    

    Occupation

    I work as an Executive Director of Portfolio Management for a large well known global corporation, and have been with them since 2002. I also managed a joint venture for the same company in China.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Jakarta International School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Purdue University & University of Illinois - Urbana Champaign

    • PG College

      Northwestern University - Kellogg School of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      MSc

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Other

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine), MDS, Other, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mysore District, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 14, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:09 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles