1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VVZ2151 - Share his profile
    VVZ2151
    • VVZ2151

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    VVZ2151 Last Online 19-May-18
    eRishta
    • 41, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Jersey & Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gowda
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a software professional from NJ. I am a simple person looking for a compatible person to live with. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a confluence of traditional and modern values (Some times I am more conservative). I am a vegetarian. So far life has treated me well. I enjoy jogging and do regular exercise to keep myself fit. I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada and Telugu. We are a Telugu family from Karnataka. 
     
    Many have told me that I look serious in the photograph. I don't think I am a serious person (well, you will have to speak to me to assess yourself)!!! I strive to achieve excellence in anything I do. I believe that giving your best in any thing you do is the best policy. We may not get the intended results, but one should be sincere and committed! I enjoy watching TV particularly travel channel and discovery. As much as I love world politics and world economics (interactions are very interesting) I love understanding perspectives and evolution of different cultures. I love reading books. I love being with my friends and love out door activities - Trekking is my favorite. I try to catch up with Bollywood and south Indian flicks whenever possible. At the end of the day life is more about people, relationships, family, nature and having fun. My family means a lot to me (and I mean it!!!) 
     
    Long term goals - Personally I want to be a good family man taking care of my family. Though I have never lived in a joint family, being eldest in the family, I have got this caring instinct. Professionally, I want to run a software development company providing solutions that can improve the life style. I want to live in India, but be able to travel internationally for business.

    About his Family

    My mother is a house wife. My dad is a teacher. He is retired. I have a brother and a sister - Both are doctors (MBBS). My brother is in US and my sister is in India. God has bestowed us with good education. My brother has a MS in Molecular Biology and Ph. D in Oncology. My sister is working towards her MS in Surgery in India. We are all very close to each other. God has given me a beautiful family. Thanks to almighty!

    Education

    B E Instrumentation Technology, MS in Financial Engineering, Executive masters in Technology Management from an Ivy League University. In general love reading, experimenting with ideas as much as socializing.
    

    Occupation

    I work for a product development company in a senior position.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    Partner expectations: I am looking for a friend for life!I believe trust, responsibility and love are the key ingredients in a relationship. I am looking for a compatible partner with whom I could grow, laugh and live my life - one who accepts the life as it comes, enjoys the journey of life (one who is ready to work hard to change our destiny, I believe in hard work). Emotional maturity certainly helps. I would like to support my partner in her professional and personal goals. I think the mutual interests grow when people love each other. It should be a journey that both of us enjoy and have fun.

    • Age

      18 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 4"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Gowda

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Feb, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chittor, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 19, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:10 mins

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles