New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YVYY1333 - Share his profile
    YVYY1333
    • YVYY1333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    YVYY1333
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • BHM
    • Bangalore
    • Business - Businessperson
    • Lingayat, Panchamasali
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    I don't have any body
    Mom and Dad expired

    Education

    M H M ----- MASTERS IN HOTEL MANAGEMENT
    
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHM

    • School Name

      stracey memorial high school

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • UG College

      G C College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Business/ Self Employed

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Blues, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : romoe n Juliet Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    sa re ga ma pa Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Aerobics, Basketball, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mauritius Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A good hearted person And understandable Well supportive morally.. Whether she is Alone or with family... Who is ready to stay with me in Bangalore

    • Age

      20 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Varanasi, Rishikesh, Haridwar, Buxar, Bijapur, Hazaribagh, Dehradun, Gwalior, Hassan, Udupi, Mirzapur, Allahabad, Nagpur, Bidar, Davangere, Solapur, Nainital, Belgaum/ Belagavi, Bangalore, Mumbai, Lucknow, New Delhi, Jaipur, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bilaspur, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhagalpur, Bhopal, Darjeeling, Howrah, Ittarsi, Kanpur, Kota, Mussoorie, Navsari, Raipur, Shillong, Shimla, Surat, Valsad, Vapi, Yamunanagar

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Jain

    • Caste

      OBC, Brahmin, Gond/ Gondi/ Raj Gond, Hindu: Rajput - All, Hindu: Others, Bisa Agarwal, Kayastha - All, Scheduled Caste, Tamboli, Nair - All, Brahmin Iyengar, Kori, Hindu: Arora, Chamar, Jaiswal, Mahajan, Dhobi, Velama, Dheevara, Halba Koshti, Mudaliar - All, Brahmin Koknastha, Rawat, Patil - All, Brahmin Kumaoni, Chandravanshi Kahar, Kshatriya - All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Sanadya, Teli, Jatav, Balija Naidu, Adi Dravida, Billava, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Bunt/Shetty, Chambhar, Chaudary, Coorgi, Devanga, Ganiga, Goud, Gowda, Hegde, Jain: Others, Jangam, Hindu: Jat, Kalinga Vysya, Kamma, Kapu, Kayastha, Kharwar, Kokanastha Maratha, Koli, Konkani, Kunbi, Lingayat, Manipuri, Maratha, Maratha - All, Marwari, Marwari - All, Menon, Mudaliar, Mudaliar Arcot, Naidu, Nair, Nambiar, Nepali, Panchamsali, Patil, Pillai, Hindu: Rajput, Reddy, Senai Thalaivar, Senguntha Mudaliyar, Shimpi, Sindhi, Sindhi - All, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Hydrabadi, Somvanshi, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Sonar, Sood, Sourashtra, Swakula sali, Thakur, Vaishnav, Varshney, Veershaiva/Veera Saivam, Vishwakarma, Vokkaliga, Vysya, Yadav/Yadava, Anglo Indian, Catholic, Catholic - Latin, Catholic - Malankara, Catholic - Roman, Catholic - Syrian, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Mangalorean, Manglorean

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Dec, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 02, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles