1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXA4157 - Share his profile
    • ZVXA4157

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVXA4157 Last Online 26-Aug-17
    • 49, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am working in government/ public office in karnataka state as a Personal Assistant with politics and social service.  presently I want to search good looking, very beauty, issue-less widow, divorcee or awaiting  divorcee,  well settled, well educated, rich family background.  after marriage I am ready to living any state in India.. Past Parliamentary Election, Contesting Candidate from  Bidar in karnataka state as a member of parliament Seat..  Presently I am ready to prepare next coming 2018 Assembly Election in Karnataka for M.L.A. Seat, Newly Registered Bhrastachar Virodh Party. Who is ready to support my successful target, Social Activity and Revolution for the Against Corruption from bad Politician and Officials. I am ready to marry and shift, living my residence to any State, Any City or Any Place in India. I want to preference, accept and like this type of profile.  I like and 1st Preference to Delhi, Kolkatha, Mubai and Ahamadabad bride profile.  I want to learn good Hindi Language.

    About his Family

    Total Number of Members in my Family is only Two.  Myself and My Mother.  My Mother is living my Anti Resident long years back.  I am only single living in Bangalore till today..


    My Education Qualification is B.Com (LLB),


    I am working in TL&SS Division, 220 kV, Receiving Power Station, Somanahalli, Kanakapura Main Road, Bangalore-560082.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S.B. College of Commerce Gulbarga. Karnataka State

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Gulbarga University Gulbarga

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      K.P.T.C.L.BESCOM TLSS Division Somanahalli Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ramayan, Mahabharat, Life History of Sri Swami Vivekanand, Mahatma Gandhi etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Dharavahi, Indian News, Film etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Kannada Old Films and Hindi Old Films Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Dal Roti, Rice, Pulav, Puliyogare, Ghee Rice, Dos and others Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Historical Place, Site Seeing and other Metropolitan City Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want to like and search good looking, good family background, good educated family, well settled, very beautiful attraction, rich, social good cultured issue less, Divorcee, Awaiting Divorcee or Widow. After Marriage, who is co-operate may Political and Social activity, I am ready to accept and ready to marry. First Preference given to Veterinarians and Delhi, Mubai, Colcutta, Pune, Gujarathi, Jain, Agarwal Profiles. .

    • Age

      20 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status


    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Agartala, Agra, Ajmer, Amravati, Anantapur, Ayodhya, Bilaspur, Dadara, Dharmsala, Dispur, Durgapur, Dwarka , Erode, Faizabad, Gadag-betgeri, Gandhinagar, Gorakhpur, Hospet, Hubli, Indore, Itanagar, Kalyan, Kanchipuram , Karimnagar , Kurukshetra, Latur, Lucknow, Malegaon, Nagercoil, Nagpur, Nanded, Ooty , Panaji, Patan, Puri , Rajkot, Sagar , Sangli, Shimoga, Shirdi, Solapur, Surat, Tumkur , Udaipur, Udupi, Ujjain, Warangal, Yamunanagar , Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Agri, Hindu: Arora, Arya Vysya- All, Arya Vysya, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Chettiar- All, Devanga, Garhwali, Gowda, Gujjar, Gurav, Hegde, Jaiswal, Jangam, Hindu: Jat, Kadava patel, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Leva Patil, Lingayat, Mali, Marwari- All, Mudaliar- All, Nair- All, OBC, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Sindhi- All, Sindhi, Soni, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnava, Sikh: Jat, Rajput, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Aurnachali, Manipuri, Mizo, Tripuri, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 01, 1968

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles