1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXW2793 - Share his profile
    • ZXXW2793

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXW2793 Last Online 10-Oct-17
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • United Arab Emirates & Mangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Christian, Born Again
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Words can never do justice to what a persons real character is but will try to give the best scene of reality in few words. This would practically be the last place I would love to find my bride but guess you got to give it a go. 
    My schooling and upbringing has been in Dubai, Graduation in my hometown of Mangalore and Masters in Dubai. We come from a traditional family but are not backward in our opinions and beliefs. My family consists of my mom and sisters all of whom are employed. I work as a financial professional with a MNC in Dubai. 
    I am no superman or heart throb screen actor but a simple, humble person whose jokes at times make no sense at all. Would give my heart away to bring a smile on the people I know and love. Feel I have a lot of talents which are lying hidden still within me. Do enjoy good movies, love to dream, meet and spend time with few cherish able friends and like to believe I am adventurous. I try to help around in the house and quite a decent person when it comes to the kitchen. 
    I have given my life to the Lord and so life is always different. Let us just say each day truly has its own special moments. Even if its not there, I try and make it special be it with the simplest of things. I enjoy my bible study fellowships which I attend plus enjoy the training I give to young teenagers on a Godly Christ like way of living. Do enjoy being with the few friends I have and would jump at the moment of a run away adventure like going to the beach / mall / anywhere from the daily grind of life. I am ever thankful to God for any food that is kept on my plate and blessed to meet new people.Not the best dancer on the planet but can surely shake a leg in a way that will make you smile, Try to be myself in all that I do as I do not like painting a false picture. 
    That is quite a lot about me. If you feel our profiles do match, well pray and then connect. You never know, your and my search may just end here.Till then, yours truly 

    About his Family

    I stay with my mother and sister. We are a closely knit family who have all accepted Jesus Christ as our personal Lord and Savior. Like all families we too have our shares of ups and downs but God has kept us together despite all odds and have given us a reason to be thankful for all we have.


    By God's grace and mother's blessings have managed to complete my MBA in 2013. However my greatest belief and understanding is true wisdom and knowledge comes from God's word, which is a tree of life to all who read and act on it. Education qualifies you to climb ladders but God's word provides you with the ladders to climb even though you may not be qualified. That's the greatest learning one can gain from.


    Currently employed as a Finance professional with a MNC based in DIFC in Dubai for the last 5 years. Previously worked in Insurance, Loan Operation and Construction sectors in Dubai and India. 
    I believe that He who works is qualified to eat and is a blessing to his household.  I do aspire to go all the way up to the place God has destined for me but believe that family takes preference over work life as work is always replaceable but family...... they are with you till the very end. 
    So be it big or small, happiness is how we share it with what we have.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Our Own English High School, Dubai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Aloysious College

    • PG College

      University of Wollongong, Australia in Dubai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Apex Fund Services Limited

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 89 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Just living to be a faithful son of the Most High. , Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Favourites : Try to just stick to the Bible. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    used to enjoy Friends. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Nothing special but can spring up a surprise at times. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    All of us have our share of weaknesses and there is none perfect but God. I am not looking for a Cinderella or fairy from some novel but someone who is GOD FEARING, homely, down to earth and sweet person who will not think twice when putting her hand with mine, knowing that TOGETHER lifes journey and dreams start. Am completely supportive and motivating so it is fine if she desires to continue working and just be who she is keeping in mind the love and interests of all involved. Again someone who will love me for who I am, kind enough to make me change what is not good in me and pleased to me be with her whether it is in a hut, mansion or even heaven.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Bahrain, Canada, India, Israel, Kuwait, Malaysia, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Pentecost, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Pilot, Police, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Aug, 2017