1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXT1147 - Share his profile
    ZYXT1147
    • ZYXT1147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZYXT1147 Last Online 21-Nov-17
    eValue
    • 43, 5' 10"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, confident, ambitious yet sensitive and emotional person with a positive attitude, caring, friendly, broad minded, understanding, and down to earth. I believe in living life with full of zeal and making every minute of it memorable... For me, commitment,care and trust from both sides to make marriage successful is necessary.And compatibility and adjustability from both sides is the key to a successful, happy marriage. looking forward to girls who are mature enough to understand this key. All the best girls in ur life in ur search for an ideal jeevansaathi.I really think that I am a good human being without being materially rich if that is a good or bad thing in today\'s competitive, relative, materialistic and very fast world I am not sure. though. Thanks a lot for having a look in atleast at my profile ladies. 

    About his Family

    Father is a Retired from Airindia. as Accounts manager. 
    Mother is house wife.	 
    One younger sister, No brother. sister is happily married since the past 14 years and has,2 children. aged 12 and 5. 

    Education

    I have done my schooling from Airindia modern school, kalina, santacruz  
    and B.COM. from Sathaye College.,vileparle and m.com part1. management through correspondence. Didnot appear for mcom part 2 exams as,I was mentally very disturbed in my life due to some personal reason.However that should not be termed as an excuse though.
    

    Occupation

    I have my own business (Real state & Job Placement)..Before that I was working as,an accountant in a financei ,pvt Ltd company .I am trying my hand at trading of. imported garments directly from places like Bangkok and Singapore on a part time basis and on a small scale though I would like to do it on a regular basis .However due to time constraint it is not becoming so easy. I have two 1 Bhk flats at Dahisar,Mumbai and have invested some amount in Mutual funds and Fixed deposits and I am in the lookout for a 1bhk flat at Panvel or uran Area near the future upcoming international airport coming over there in 3-5.years time as,a hedge to my future instability, contingencies, emergencies that may arise as far as finance is concerned..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Air India Modern school

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Sathaye College.

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gaud saraswat Brahmin

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Mostly Marathi serials of late.was watching lot of Hindi serials earlier but I find them to be more unrealistic as,compared to the marathi ones.only watches comedy Hindi serials now besides 4_5 marathi serials of late. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bangkok, Singapore, Hongkong, Dubai, London,Newyork, Switzerland,Australia and Newzealand.In India Goa, my native place, Pune,Mahabaleshwar, Lonavla and in the north side kulu manali, Shimla,Darjelling.Also I want to visit calcutta. I cannot pinpoint t the reason though.Already visited Singapore, Hongkong, Bangkok many times.,Dubai,Abudhabi, Manila and Newyork. only visited Lonavla, Mahabaleshwar, Pune,my native Goa,Delhi,Haridwar and Rishikesh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A simple, beautiful, loving, caring & adjustable girl with good educational background. She should have respect for parents and elders. She should be emotional but practical too,value relationship and tradition. She should believe in long term relationship & ready to face all challenges of life with positive attitude. she should be there for me in the tough times too and should be be a best friend first and then wife.

    • Age

      32 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Pune/ Chinchwad, Panaji, Mapusa, Nagpur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Daivadnya, Kokanastha Maratha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Bhandari, Maratha, Brahmin Rigvedi, Vaishya, Vaishnava, Panchal, CKP, Sindhi Larkana, Kunbi, Brahmin Gaur, Sindhi, Kshatriya- All, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Hindu: Others

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Office Admin, Others, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Nurse, Self Employed, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles