New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YYXR4079 - Share his profile
    YYXR4079
    • YYXR4079

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    YYXR4079
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 12:14 AM
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech, 12th + Diploma In Industrial Electronics PCV GOA
    • Mapusa
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kokanastha Maratha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to an upper middle class to rich nuclear family 96kuli maratha comunity ...i have no siblings... my previous marriage which lasted for just four days ,was arranged with a girl with no dowry etc involved,  she was well educated, she was from middle class  ...with no lavish wedding so as not to burden the girl side..we intended setting example in society  but fate had different plans ... the girl hid facts about her being Gamophobic and only got married due to family pressure and was unwilling to commit marital life hence  we annulled the marriage immediatety and since marriage was not consummated so technically i am unmarried ... 
     
    I am here not looking for an atm machine but searching for my life partner... seeking a well educated well mannered and kind hearted girl for alliance...she can pursue her career after marriage or further education or choose to be homemaker but she should have strong faith in marriage as an institution...afterall feelings of worth can flourish only in a relationship wherein individual differences are appreciated mistakes are tolerated communication is open and rules are flexible ... 
     
    I am  very caring and committed in relationship.. also very fun loving with decent sense of humour ,bit romantic and so seeking a like minded individual... 
    looking for someone who will make me delete this profile. 
    rest information will be shared with favourable match. 
     
    PS:I am shortlisting profiles whose criteria i dont fully match ..so shortlisted profiles request to consider as potential interest .Those girls who drink/smoke may decline me for good. 
    Best of luck for your partner search........

    About his Family

    My Father is retired as senior engineer in a well known fertilizer co in Goa and my mother is a homemaker...We have two properties worth 50Leach here in goa and are financially stable. we have an appartment ,a small farm house etc parents are searching for a daughter more than a daughter in law.....I have worked previously in IT domain for several years .....after which i decided to pursue my ME but it was kept on hold due to some personal issues and now searching for decent job in my field of study.. I am currently running a business in entertaintment domain..all information will be transparently shared with probable  match. 
     
    I believe that, ....the right kind of partner can propel u in right direction may it be marriage or may it be career.....with love care support and mutual understanding any obstacle can be overcomed.....I have'nt found that type risk taker girl who is willing to bet a  relationship based on love and affection rather than monetary benefits...hoping to find her....

    Education

    BE- RIEIT shiroda Goa - BE (Electronics and Telecomm) 
    ME-Goa Engg College -ME(Automation and Robotics)-not completed. 
    ICT concepts certification from NIC
    

    Occupation

    I run a business in entertaintment  domain and looking out for opportunities in my field of interest (engg) as I well versed in Electronics VHDL, Verilog, TCL ,Computer programming, DCS instrumentation and Oracle database technology...willing to relocate for job purpose to cities like Banglore, Pune....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Regina High School Ireland Christian Brothers of Goa

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      RIEIT Shiroda Goa

    • Other UG Degree

      12th + Diploma In Industrial Electronics PCV GOA

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Past worked in Department of Information Technology Govt of Goa as Oracle DBA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kshatriya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mapusa, Goa

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Model building, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, House Music, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : The Synchronicity Key-David wilcock Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Marathi Daily Soaps, Nat Geo, History and Discovery line ups, X-files, Mc Guyver etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Bicentenial Men-Chris Columbus, Patch Adams- Tom Shydac, Andaaz Apna Apna-Rajumar Santoshi, QSQT-Mansoor Khan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan
    I Cook : I can prepare a MEAN looking Roti :-) Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Marathi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, English,

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jun, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Vasco Da Gama, Goa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles