1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVR7140 - Share his profile
    ZXVR7140
    • ZXVR7140

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXVR7140 Last Online 15-Oct-17
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech, C-DAC
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Panaji
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Very energetic person. Always want to do something either it could be  sharing views ,discussion,going out with friends ,travelling,cooking ,watching movies or end up in some office work that can help me to grow in my career ahead.I love cooking sometime but am not good cook and manage to cook few dishes .I love tasty food .I do go out in good restaurants on weekends and try new cuisines.I love Green Tea with honey and Lime that's  my morning freshness .I always love to take care of my health that is my first preference ,same i do for my parents and will continue to take care of my partner too & elders in family .I believe health is most precious . 
     
    I respect elders ones.I love cycling ,running ,sometime swimming ,like to listen music or listen to good voice if someone singing in a group, love travelling rural places,Jungle safari been to KANA national park .I am also member of child care and social activities held in organisation for poor and handicapped people.Overall i like to keep engage and move ahead to progress and grow in my life.I believe Man&Woman has equal rights .  
      
    Am Basically from Goa . staying in Pune from last 4 years.I have my Owned 2 BHK Flat in Pune currently myself residing . We have Good House in Goa where my Parents along with my younger Brother stays. 
     
    Choosing right partner is very Important .One should be very Open and Honest.

    About his Family

    Father - Retired Bank Manager . Currently handling own business along with my mother. We have Commercial Shops in our Area ( Goa ) since last more than 20 years . 
     
    Elder Brother - Is settled in UK since last 10 years .He is a Operation Head .He is married and sister-in-law has done classical singing degree from Goa University .She has performed shows in London and close by cities.  
     
    Younger Brother : He has done MBA and working as Financial Analyst .

    Education

    I have done B.E in Computer Engineering from Goa University . After that i got select for C- DAC( Diploma In Advanced Computing) through CET Exam conducted all over India.  
     
    I Was a chess Champion in School . Also Table Tennis. I have represented for school.
    

    Occupation

    Am Software Engineer having more than 8 + Years experience . Worked on Various technology Java , Unix,Oracle Database ,BPM & SAP. 
     
    Currently Working on SAP  Technology for world leading client. Am Enjoying my work .I have done Certifications for my career growth . I have been Appreciated for good work by VP and clients - Awarded Certificates . I keep learning and stay updated with technology. 
     
    I have Traveled onsite Australia twice and opportunity do across to me to travel abroad few times . 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Goa University

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Goa University

    • Other UG Degree

      C-DAC

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Wipro Technology ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      .

    • Gothra

      .

    • Gothra (maternal)

      .

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Panaji, Goa

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Techno, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Favourites : stay hungry stay foolish ,you can win ,Brain Power Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Indian as well Western i follow Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Many Big List :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Chess, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Continental, Moghlai
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhandari, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Khatri, Konkani, Kshatriya- All, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Konkani

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Arch, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc.

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles