1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUA2207 - Share his profile
    ZWUA2207
    • ZWUA2207

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZWUA2207 Last Online 20-May-18
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada & Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a loving, hard working, and self made individual with great family values. 
    He was born and brought up in Mumbai in a close-knit family.  
     
    He has done his entire education in Mumbai from renowned universities and has consistently been a topper in school and college. He ranked first in his college for 12th board examinations and earned his Computer Engineering degree with a distinction.  
     
    From his engineering college, he was selected to work for TCS  as a software engineer in 2009. After a year he was selected for an assignment in Canada for 2 years. He was offered another IT project in Sydney, Australia  for another 2 years. In 2015, my son obtained a Canadian Permanent Residency and moved back to Toronto where he got a good opportunity to work for eBay. Recently, he moved to a higher responsibility role with CIBC, a Canadian bank as a Senior Mobile Developer working on their latest mobile banking apps. 
     
    My son is very social, fitness conscious and does not smoke. He is into gym and running. He loves music, plays guitar and likes to cook. 
     
    He is passionate about his job and also likes to read about technology, science, fitness, politics and culture. 
     
    He is looking for a partner who is loving, caring and having good family values to support each other in achieving greater heights in their career/personal life.

    About his Family

    Father(myself) worked for Tata Steel from where I took voluntary retirement and currently handling administration for St Peter's school and college in Mumbai. Mother is a homemaker. 
     
    Sister is married and well-settled in Mumbai. She is a homemaker. Brother-in-law is working as a General Manager for Jet Airways. They have 2 school-going kids all studying in Mumbai

    Education

    Computer Engineering from Mumbai University - passed with Distinction 
    12th (HSC) from Bhavans college - stood first in college 
    Secondary school  from St. Blaise High School Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    Android Engineer - He has been successfully developing mobile apps for various reputed companies. 
    Currently working for a Canadian bank (CIBC) as a Senior Mobile Developer helping them develop and upgrade their mobile banking apps. 
    Along with CIBC, he is also helping HockeyTech, another Canadian company to build Android sports apps
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      eBay

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Bombay Diocese, Baptised? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, France, Germany, India, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2017