1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZR1809 - Share his profile
    • ZYZR1809

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZR1809 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, B.P.E
    • New Delhi & Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A Simple Living Person., Hail From Traditional Aristocratic Family (Thodupuzha, Purapuzha) Settled Vengoor (Angamaly) 1986. My Mom From Kalady. One Younger Sister Graduate UC Collage (Alwaye) Working & Married To Mr Thomas (IBM) Blessed With a Baby Girl Settled Banglore.  
    Family Is The Prime Importance In My Life & Im a God Lover, Passionate, Loves Driving Of All Formats,  A Sports Man Cum  High School Teacher, Ardent Lover Of Music,  Good Listener, Bit Into Charity, Served As An Alter Boy,  Enjoys Traveling & Cooking & Also An Open Mind Person On Grabbing Knowledge. My School Mates Dr Rexon, Joice & Alexander MBBS Doctors & Mr Ben Is Assistand  Commissioner (Income Tax) In Kerala. Rest Of Them On Their Family Business & Into IT Field.  
    References: Seniour Supreme Court Lawyer Of India, Industrialists, Ex Soliciter General Of India, Entrepreneurs Etc. 
    Travels: Europe & UAE.

    About his Family

    Aristocratic Family In Thodupuzha,  Settled Vengoor. Our Son Is A Professional Working In Own Firm Parish To (Delhi). Ria Is Our Daughter (BCA) Working, Married To Mr Thomas (IBM) Settled Banglore. Myself Retired & My Wife Is A Home Maker Who Is A Graduate. His Grandmothers Are Ms Thresayama Uppumakkal & Ms Mary Chittuparambil. Minister P J Joseph is a Family Member, Cousin Sisters Ms Dimple, Jency & Sini Settled In London, USA & Kuwait. His Uncle Mr Jose working Emirates (30+ years) Settled Dubai & Mr Austin Working In Secretariat (30+ Years) Settled Delhi & His Daughter Is The Personal Assistand To The President Of India.


    Schooling Viswajyothi CMI (CBSE) Kerala, Pre-Degree DePaul College (MG University, 2001) Kerala, Professional Degree Christ College (Calicut University, 2004), Flight Steward, Hospitality & Hotel Management Frankfinn Air Hostess Accademy (2006), Post Graduation In MBA (HR) From MG University, 2015.


    Started Working From 2004 In Kerala As An High School Teacher, Moved To Delhi On 2005 As a Physical Teacher. Working In Own Firm Till Date To Elite Clientele Of India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Viswajyothi CMI (CBSE) school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Christ College

    • PG College

      Mahatma Gandhi University

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Own Firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Kerala

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Ernakulam Angamaly, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All Sports & Health Related Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    As Above...!! Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : Not Any Particular Type...!!! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training, Basketball, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Baseball, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Any Thing & Everything I Can Cook. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Not Any Particular..!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We Are Looking For a Daughter.. Not a Daughter In Law. A Girl From a Faithfull Family.. That We Can Trust Each Other. A Good Friend.. Guide.. Supporter.. Matured.. Caring.. Educated.. Listener.. Bold.. Pray full Person.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, CSI, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Jacobite : Knanaya, Jacobite : Syrian, Knanaya, Mangalorean, Marthomite, Pentecost, Protestant, Syrian, Syrian : Malabar, Syrian : Orthodox, Syro : Malabar

    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2016