1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVT5789 - Share his profile
    • ZAVT5789

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAVT5789 Last Online 13-Dec-16
    • 50, 5' 4"
    • MBBS
    • Thrissur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Ezhava
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Type  A personality.spiritual and scientific values have both been inculcated into me over the years.Simple life style,straight forward and candid.studied in Bombay,mbbs 
    from kerala, post grad diploma from madras.medical doctor 
    studying medical transcription also.To settle abroad with a videshi wife.father,, mother,sister expired.Brother is alive. 
    INTERESTS:medical and surgical specialities.Due to some personal set backs I could not realise my dream of becoming a surgeon and be abroad or here in India. 
    PASSIONS:again reading interests me.I used to be an avid  
    reader of spiritual and scientific books.Gary Zukav,Robert M 
    Pirsig,Dr.Deepak Chopra,Aurobindo Ghosh,Mother,Osho, 
    j Krishnamurthi,author of Emperors new mind,Annie Beasant,Kushwant Singh,Einstein are the authors that I have enjoyed reading.Iam passionate about cricket also. 
    Used to play it regularly apart from other sports. 
    HOBBIES:I like to collect the photos of Hindu gods and godesses and statues also,subject to the strength of my wallet.I am interested in Indian art forms whether it is music,architecture or dance forms.I prefer the North Indian style probably due to the influence of my stay in Bombay 
    during my formative years.Writing is also a hobby.I have written to the press on several occassions and at times  
    used the RTI Act also;few occassions.I have also been  
    advocating for the rights of Psychiatric patients by writing  
    memorandas to the Health ministry and to WHO.Also to 
    USA Autism center.I have also drafted memorandas and  
    sent them to the Narendran commission,when they invited 
    participation from the public on the issue of creamy layer in  
    reservation.Similarly I have addressed memorandas to the  
    house of Rajya Sabha also on a couple of occassions. 
    Watching movies,dance and song sequences.Used to paint, 
    sketch.sing bhajans and play on small kartalas. 
    FAMILY BACKGROUND:Father worked as a spray painter in Siemens company,later on he became a store keeper.did not get the proper promotion due to internal politics.He worked with them for nearly four decades.Mother was a house wife.expired.Father expired.Sister committed suicide. 
    Reason economic repercussions and I was not good at making money,for which I hold myself morally responsible.

    About his Family

    Brother is working in gulf with his family.He is younger to me. 
    Father,mother and sister have expired.


    PGDFH from Madras 
    MBBS from Kerala 
    schooling upto 12th std @navakarnatak school,purushottam school,sacred heart high school,Wilson college Bombay.Also Bethany St.Johns and St.Thomas college ,Kerala.


    presently learning medical transcription as an additional qualification.worked for nearly 15 years as a resident medical officer in casualty and six years in  
    general medicine,managing acute emergencies of almost all specialities.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    fair,good looking,settled,understanding with a tension free job because I am a tense high strung individual. If the lady is settled in Auroville or at Oshodham,that also is acceptable.I am a bit undecided as well.Because I would like to leave the country for good and try for a foreign wife,which would do a better justice to me and all the mishaps that have occured here.

    • Age

      21 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Russia, Sweden, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Caste


    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Doctor

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles