1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    GPKN - Share his profile
    GPKN
    • GPKN

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    GPKN Last Online 12-May-18
    • 42, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Chennai & Thrissur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Nair
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
    It is simple to write but it is difficult to be justifying to what one write here. So I am scribbling few which I practice in my life for you to make a hypothesis about me to get along further. 
    I have seen in the marriage advts that we are looking for 'Well Settled boys.....'. I would like to say that I am NOT Well Settled  if you are looking for Well settled persons, since I don't understand what you people mean by well settled when it comes to marriage and what is the guarantee that one will always remain wellsettled all thru his life. 
    l like to live life in full and Carpe Diem is my motto. I cannot tolerate unenthusiastic, unlively & unenergetic persons. I like to be in company with a person who can be complementing to my growth and her growth simultaneously. I am an opportunist to the core(beware!!). I believe home is what you and me make together with our mutual efforts.  When coming to lifestyles, I am not too strict but try to adhere to the rituals, cleanliness etc which is been followed by elders in the family and expect you also to abide them, just to avoid conflicts(hope I am not asking too much). I cannot guarantee that I will be staying in the same place for the entire life, b'coz I like to go places in search of better opportunities. I believes in continual learning, hence, pursue learning ICWA, PMP, IFRS and Spanish Language. 
    I do believe that whether it is a boy/girl one should keep their individuality and freedom as I cannot tolerate somebody invading mine.   
    As I told, I keep myself cool always except in some situations when the person opposite will never allows me to remain cool and is adamant that he want to get nicely from me before he goes to sleep for the day. 
    If by reading above you feel I am very odd I would say 'Yes, I am.' In which case, I don't want you to regret your choice later.  
     
     
    As the famous quote says, my view on marriage is  
    "Come in Joy, Live in Peace. When (& if) you leave, let a part of joy you brought with you, remain here with me for the rest of our lives till we take our last breaths." 
    If I am not your desired one,  then.......think somebody better than me is waiting out there.

    About his Family

    Short, liberal, friendly, affectionate and understanding is what I describe my family. When you come into my life then I will also have a complete family. Till then it is of no importance at this point of time.

    Education

    BCom from MGU, MBA from ICFAI. 
    I am pursuing ICWA (India) and CPA from USA - both are in various stages of completion. 
    PMP certification from PMI (USA) is scheduled for May2017.
    

    Occupation

    Working as an Manager (F&A Operations) in a US based MNC.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Institute of chartered financial Analysts of India Hyderabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Govt College

    • PG College

      Govt College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      AIG India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Thrissur, Kerala

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Entertainment : All World Classics, Silhoutte and Crime Thriller series . Learning : All Management and Technology series. DIY : All type of Farming, Agri-Horti-Ceri-Flori-Marine Culture, Cooking recipes, Languages. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Surabhi, Krishi Darsan, Bhoomi Malayalam, Njatuvela, Mannum Manushyanum, Shappile Kariyum Naavile Ruchiyum, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Lot of movies in Malayalam, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Punjabi, Bengali, Iranian, French, Spanish, Latin American, Korean, Japanese etc which is difficult to list here. All are favorite for reasons unique for that movie. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Paneer delicacies, Chappathis/phoolkas, Curd rice, Onion fried rice, Egg (all styles), Mushroom fry, kappa & chammanthy, payaru thoran, Put, dosha and the like Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    My Home. Then all those places I am unfortunate to pay a visit in India as a Traveller. Aadivasi ayurveda centres in Attappadi and similar places. Finally, My friend\'s ancestral home in Palakad where there is no electricity or phone, on the summit of a hill near the forest, with a waterfall . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Come (to me) -> Meet (me)-> Like (me)-> Choose (me)-> Live (with me)-> Love (me) -> Prosper (with me) -> Share (sorrows & happiness with me) -> Make (our own family with me) -> And be my one and only Soulmate for the rest of my life. Expectation from you are a proportionate mixtures of the following: High Values -> Good Ettiquettes -> Personal Cleanliness -> Good Cultures -> Well Manners -> readiness to Mingle -> Pleasing Personality -> Good Attitude -> Full of Energy -> mentality to Live life to the fullest enjoyment -> Liking for Companionship -> Sharing quality -> Lively activities -> Good courage -> Being a sport for anything in life -> readiness to take life as it comes-> Quick Learner -> Jovial etc.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Nair- All

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Thrissur, Kerala, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 13, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles