1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZX6613 - Share his profile
    ZVZX6613
    • ZVZX6613

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZVZX6613 Last Online 13-Apr-18
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Nair
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there,    
    To start with, as a person, I beleive myself to be quiet responsible with a pleasant dispostion. 
    Well organised with Clean habits ( Neither Smoke nor Drink), a Fitness enthusiast. 
    Socially poised and an optimistic individual. I like positivity in life and try to put my best efforts into everything that i do. Personally i love Art in all its forms and do appreciate creativity and innovation. Apart from that i love a good laugh and anything original. I value personal connection and compatibility based on shared values over other things. 
    About my academics, Did my bachelors in computers from mumbai university and currently employed with a mnc in mumbai.  
    We are a simple nucleur family that values traditions and balances it in a liberal and modern lifestyle. 
    We have our ancestral roots in Trivandrum(Kerala) having our own residential property there. 
    Not much into horoscope, Prefer a partner who is compatible enough to Talk, Laugh and relate to with a good sense of Humour. 
    Please have atleast one photo in your profile, before sending an interest. 
    And likewise if you receive an interest from me,  Kindly feel free to Accept or Decline  interest. 
    Thats all about me 
    Thanks for dropping by and wish u the very best in your continuing quest for Mr.Right.

    About his Family

    We are a Traditional Nair family basically from Trivandrum, settled in mumbai from last 40 years having my parents and a younger sister. My father is into business, manufactures Cranes and lifting equipments and mother a retired convent school teacher, presently a housewife. Myself a Software professional working with a mnc in mumbai. Younger Sister is married, blessed with a boy and based in Colaba(Southmumbai). Brother in law is a business development manager with Indigo Aviation.

    Education

    A Bachelors in Computer Engineerng from mumbai university
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Donbosco

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      NAIR

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Aerobics, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Nonveg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bali, Zurich, Belgium, Italy Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Prefer someone who is compatible enough to talk, laugh and relate to with a good sense of humour. Someone with whom i can totally bond with and be there to share the good times and the not so good times, to help each other to grow into a better person and ofcourse to create a place called Home filled with Love. I dont want to experience the feelings of Hurt, Confusion and Disappointment, i want to be with her and I want us to last, no matter what we run into and no matter how hard things get, i want us to stick together,,!!!!! If you think you would be a good match and liked this brief profile of my thoughts, lets get to know each other and life may never be the same for us....

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United States

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Darjeeling , Dhanbad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Kalyan, Kasauli, Malappuram, Mangalore, Mapusa, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Ooty , Payyannur, Periyar, Pune/ Chinchwad, Quilandy, Quilon , Raigarh, Raipur, Rajkot, Rameswaram, Thalassery, Thane, Thanjavur, Thiruvananthapuram, Thrissur, Tiruppur, Ulhasnagar, Ahmednagar, Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Ambala, Ankleshwar, Aurangabad, Bareilly, Bhiwandi, Cuddalore, Cuttack, Dalhousie, Dehradun, Dharmsala, Gandhinagar, Guntur, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kannur, Kanyakumari , Kharagpur, Kolkata, Kollam, Kottayam, Kovalam, Kozhikhode/ Calicut, Kumbakonam, Madurai, Manjeri, Meerut, Mysore, Nagercoil, Nilgiri, Noida, Palakkad, Palghat , Panaji, Pandalam, Pathanamtitta, Puducherry, Ponnani, Rajapalayam , Ranchi, Ratlam, Sangli, Satara, Taliparamba, Tirunelvelli, Tuticorin, Udupi, Vadakara, Vapi, Varanasi, Vellore, Vijaywada, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ezhava, Menon, Nair- All

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 08, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles