1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWU9947 - Share his profile
    • ZZWU9947

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWU9947 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Nair
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, let me start with my introduction. 
    I was born in Kerala and brought up and educated in Gujarat -Ahmedabad. I am a commerce graduate with post graduation in management MBA Marketing) currently based in Mumbai with my mother. We hail from Chengannur (Alleppey district).  
    My family includes my Mother- a home maker, my sister - a software engineer by profession married n currently settled in Mumbai. She has a 3.5 yr old son. My Father passed away in 2008. He was a Gujarat State Govt. employee in to teaching line.  
    I am working with a market research company as a Senior research associate. My friends would describe me as creative, easy-going, genuine, good listener, thoughtful and witty. Music and cricket are my passion. I am a foodie. My star is pooram and mine is Shuddha jatakam.  
    I am looking for an educated and sensible companion for life who understands, respects and accepts me as I am and stands by me through thick n thin. A working professional currently based in mumbai / navi mumbai / pune/ thane would be preferred. Although I am open to appropriate bride matching me from other cities too.  
    If you find my profile interesting or matching you can drop in a message. Good luck with your search...!!  
    Thanks for patiently reading my lengthy profile... The above description is just a brief part of me...I am sure there are a lot things to chat on in person... 

    About his Family

    My Father passed away in 2008. He was a retired Gujarat State Govt. Employee. My Mother is a homemaker. My sister is a Software Engineer married and currently settled in Mumbai.


    Commerce Graduate - B com and did my masters in Management ( MBA - Marketing) from one of the leading institutes in Ahmedabad.


    Currently working with a Market Research private firm in Mumbai as a Senior Research Associate since 2011.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Xaviers Loyola Hall, Ahmedabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Gujarat University

    • PG College

      NRIBM Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      GfK Mode

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chengannur, Allapuzha District

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite TV shows
    Cellguru, Techguru, Mobiles and Gadgets, Gadget guru, Chirikudukka, Highway on my plate, Comedy nights with Kapil, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Jab Pyar kisise hota hai, Wake up sid, Jab we met, Khiladi 786, Zindagi na milegi dobara, All Hrishikesh mukherjee's classics like Golmaal, Chupke Chupke, Jhoot bole kauwa kaate, Dabbangg, Dabbangg 2...etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi...ha ha.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner who is an easy going companion for life loving, caring and understanding. Someone who is brought up outside Kerala and settled in Maharashtra and a working professional will be preferred. I do not mind my partner continuing her job after marriage. only thing is she should be willing to relocate to mumbai.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu,Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Menon, Nair- All, Nair Veluthedathu, Nair Vilakkithala, Panicker, Pillai

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MVSc., MBBS, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.Com, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Doctor, Healthcare Professional, Air Hostess, Scientist, Sales Professional, Professor/Lecturer

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles