1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXY0025 - Share his profile
    ZUXY0025
    • ZUXY0025

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUXY0025 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • M.A, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon & Palakkad
    • Manager
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank you for visiting and taking time to go through my profile. 
     
    We hail from a Middle-class family who values education the most. I was born and brought up in Kerala till schooling, later moved to Delhi for pursuing my passion towards Design.  
     
    A Post Graduate in Apparel Design from NID Ahmedabad and currently working as a Design Head for a leading men's wear brand. 
     
    I would proudly say that I am a self-made man; I have set my own path and followed it stringently with less or no support. I have always been an achiever, be it academics or professional life or any other field in life; my guts, passion and commitment has brought me where I am today.  
     
    With 7 years of experience in the industry, I would say that I am settled and take this opportunity to look for a partner who can be my soul mate and be there for each other through thick and thin. Few keywords to describe myself; Independent, Ambitious, Passionate, Caring, Travelling, Humour, Movies & Music, Fun. 
     
    About my family, father expired when I was 16yr old. My elder brother is married and working in Dubai. My mother is a house wife.  
     
    I am religious enough to believe in Allah, the almighty and modern enough to support an independent woman and her thoughts. 
     
    Please drop a message if you would like to know more details about me or you want to get in touch with my family. 
     
    

    About his Family

    Our Ancestral background is from Tirur, Malappuram district. Family now settled in Palakkad, Kerala. 
     
    Father: Expired few years back (MA History, has worked in Middle East for over 18years) ,  
    Mother: House wife (Mphil-Hindi, left job long back as lecturer) 
    Elder Brother: Married and working in Dubai (MBA-Marketing)

    Education

    Masters in Apparel Design from National Institute of Design, Ahmedabad 
    Graduation in Fashion Design from NIFD, Delhi
    

    Occupation

    Currently heading design for a leading men's wear brand.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      St.Thomas English Medium High School PMGHSS

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      NIFD

    • PG College

      National Institute of Design

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Mapila

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Palakkad, Kerala

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Lebanese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2017