1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAZ0108 - Share his profile
    • ZAAZ0108

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAZ0108 Last Online today
    • 42, 5' 11"
    • Diploma
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple and straightforward person and have a very +ve approach in life.I like 2 dream and turn them 2 action.Dont like 2 preach & believe in luck at all & hate 2 comprise in quality(whether in work or life).Like 2 take the road less travelled. I m currently working as  senior site eng. my goal is 2 become successful in any work/area i choose. I am always optimistic and patience in every walks of life.my family consists of parents and 1 younger sibling. V r upper middle class family with liberal views. i/v don't believe in caste/religion.Life itself is a puzzle and v have 2 solve in our own way. I like taking risks in life and i like 2 gamble with it. 
    Music is what i like the most be it old songs or latest,anything which elevates themood, especially evergreen( R.d.Burman, asha bhosle and kishore kumars trio),what attracts me the most is business,medicine and networking related topics apart from civil eng. Reading BHAGVATGITA gives me the strength to cope with the day 2 day life. Though i am not a foodie, have a taste for chocolates especially cadburys dairy milk which i like the most. ,. 4me professional and personal life runs parallel 2 each other and i don't allow to cross each other.Inspite of brillant academics,faltered in 12th and could not get a B.E due 2 unavoidable circumstances which I regret till date. but now life/destiny have given me a second chance 2 prove it. my main motto in life is"live n let live" and "it is better 2 be safe then sorry"..Don't like 2 play the blamegame at all, 4 me education is just not a mere collections of certificates,but a burning desire to quench my thirst for knowledge and hungry to strive for more.My delay in marriage is due to delay in marriage of my sister. I don't have any problem of marrying a lady of different caste/religion.I reside im own constructed 3Bhk bungloaw 1500 sft app in Pune with my parents and younger sister but currently i m staying in Ajmer for job purpose.

    About his Family

    My family consists of my parents and younger female sibling. my father is retired personal from govt service my mom is housewife and my younger sister is a teacher. v r basically from solapur.


    I have completed my diploma in civil eng from m.s.university baroda I have also done certifications in autocad,mcse ,ccna, ccnp & trying 4 CCIE


    I have worked with mnc as well as regional companies

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Basil school baroda

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      site eng

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting antiques, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : short stories with humour, witty and meaningful and last but not the least the most sacred SHRIMAD BHAGVATGITA which has almost all the solutions for the modern day problems. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    national geographic channel,discovery and Mahabharat(alltime favorites) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films
    Favourites : dil chhata hai,gazni,3idiots,dildiya dard liya,humraaz,sholay,deewar,angoor, pushpak and all scifi hollywood movies(die hard4.0, predators,terminators,harry potter series, jurassic park sequles., rocky sequels, mission impossible sequels,oceans11,12,13,james bond sequels.Expendebales1,2 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : vegeterian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    want 2 see most dense Amazon rain forest and switzherland and all south american continent and wall street{NYSE} Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    not much expectations, but yes open minded and frankly speaking by nature besides practical as well as emotional, trustworthy,caring and above all understanding and very friendly and who knows how 2 add sugar and spice in the 2nd innings of life and not just 2 fill in the gap.

    • Age

      37 to 43 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 10"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Solapur, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 22, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles