1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTWW4195 - Share his profile
    • ZTWW4195

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTWW4195 Last Online 18-Mar-18
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Sy  b. Com    & machine draftsman  (b) gred &piping draftsman 61%  passed from Indian  technical education soeiety I am  disiner disian dro on a auto cad software & pdms software i know 2 software software techies my office friends and classic friends &my draftsman nebar friends specially    fimili     financially  background poor  
    Site bya site    I have 2 income sorrs I     have tourist car sweet diziar    
     my car  is running in uber & ola only  in mumbai  & 40 to 50th thousands par Manth income from uber campny  
    I have Chinese food hotel it\'s  camershiyal 
    & I am 100% right full onr this shop is my any one  intris call me & u want to cross checks my ditel so u can do i heve on problem  u have full fridem whatever u can do in future like education like a house wifeor   job   
    job self employed  
    Mum and dad both r government sarvant mum is registration  in office dad is a bpt  port trast os post' 

    About his Family

    Sister is ca father was work in bpt & mom  working in registration office both r gvt servant


    Sy b. Com.                                                                    Piping disiner dro on auto cad &pdms software l now  2 software machines 3d objects dro on auto cad software   typing  Mscit machines &piping lean to friends & office friends  witheuth any charges & I like that  & specialy to financially poover condition parsan  3d disinerg dro on heard copy on site in plants crud oil searching sae ander water sae ground  flor drilling hemring ingect pipe suck crud oil  callety poverty testing department sent ander water sae walling         oppsor  rigger  platform  oil  gas oll  projects i am disiner                                                                  crud is ingeenearing heart' 


    My project in wadala hpcl  & bpcl    my camany teke mentens   project microtex engineering contacters  bhandup draem mall  satyam contacts

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Janta school

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Ham radio, Graphology
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Technical Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Wwe, animal, discovery bear greel , jack chan , bruc lee , jet Lee, Tony jaa , win dieasel, Jenny dep , machal jackes , breat peet , Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Baseball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Stay aways happy with me modern sensitive imoushanal loving caring lot fo andstending & lot pesions helpful nechar on atititut soft behaviour she don\'t live me ever hard work not like a maathhady kamgaar independent meking good cooking never use cosmetics sweeth. '

    • Age

      29 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together, No

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, American Samoa, Bahrain, Mexico, Nepal, United States

    • State/City

      Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Assam, Punjab,Darjeeling

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Bahai, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Konkani, English, Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Foreign origin, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Malayalam, Bengali, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BAMS, MBA/PGDM, CA, MCA/PGDCA, M.S. (Engineering), M.Com, MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), MDS, M.A, M.Ed, Other, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc, M.D., Ph. D, High School

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Merchant Navy, Nurse, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Others, Web/Graphic Design, Software Professional, Looking for a job, Professor/Lecturer

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian, Eggetarian, Jain, Select

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Feb, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 07, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles