1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYV3997 - Share his profile
    • ZTYV3997

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYV3997 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • M.E/M.Tech, NITIE Mumbai, B.E/B.Tech, BE (Civil Engg.)
    • Mumbai & Nagpur
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     it is seemingly difficult to put something about self and then for people to assess with what you have written, but, having said that, let me do some justice with this space and paraphrase about self....always smiling, calm and composed, down to earth.....to sum it up...cool like ice and deep like sea will capture the essence of my character.  
    I am a firm believer of the fact that everybody deserves another chance in life, had a bad phase with the first marriage which we can discuss later in detail, in case needed. i do believe in putting the best foot forward and hence my benign request to you to kindly put away the baggage of ego/ money and put away with the prejudice when things are going good, life needs to be started from scratch and mutual respect needs to be there, offcourse needless to say, the first step is...becoming friends. 
    Had been fortunate enough to study at the elite institutes and work with some of the best people and Organizations. Had to slog it out to reach wherever i am today.  
    A firm believer of the fact that for a healthy mind one needs a health body and hence a lot of my personal time goes into weight training or deep meditation. I am very much spiritual but not superstitious and do spend some time remembering God and thanking Him/ Her from the deepest portion of the heart (if at all it exists) for whatever i have. 
    Please get in touch if you think there is some common thread, no matter how tenuous it is, drop in an interest and we can take it from there, irrespective of the fact that things might or might not materialize, but it is worth giving that try. 
    God Bless for your soul searching !

    About his Family

    The most important part of anybody's life is one's Family. We lost our Father in 2008, he was working with Indian Railways. Mom is a great housewife and everything in my life revolves around her, works really hard for all of us and time and again is an inspiration to a lot of relatives and specially myself, post my Father's demise. Both parents were & are a great inspiration to me and i try to extract most of the characteristics of my Father & Mother. Having said that, all parents are equally respectable and due respect needs to be given, no two thoughts about it. 
    Elder Brother is B.E.(Mech.), M.Tech(metallurgy), married and working in software domain, Younger sister is B.E., MBA(HR) and currently working with a bank and unmarried.


    B.E. (Civil Engg.) - Nagpur University 
    M.Tech. (Aerospace Engg.) - IIT Bombay 
    MBA - NITIE, Mumbai


    Currently working in private sector with MnC. Working in the capacity of AVP and progressing ahead with a specific goal in mind, once reached, will settle down/ retire.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      IIT Bombay

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Nagpur University

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      BE (Civil Engg.)

    • Other PG Degree

      NITIE Mumbai

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Pop, Hip-Hop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    National Geographic, Discovery Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Mexican, Latin American
    I Cook : Tea, Coffee...nothing more that i can cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    North States Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who can be a friend first and understand the nuances of moving in tandem with self and family. I am very much open for the girl to work after marriage. Should be someone with whom things can be shared easily without fuss and so could be expected from me. Should be a daughter to her parents, husband to her man and also move along with together.

    • Age

      24 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Daman & Diu, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Nicobarese, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Aurnachali, Manipuri, Khasi/Meghalaya, Mizo, Konyak/Nagaland, Sikkim/ Nepali, Tripuri, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      NagpurDistrict,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles