1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZZ4583 - Share his profile
    • ZTZZ4583

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZZ4583 Last Online 02-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chandrapur
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an ambitious, caring, trustworthy & talented person with good sense of humour. I like to balance professional & family life. I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is moral values, respect for elders and women. I am strong believer of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar thoughts.  
    I love playing cricket and table tennis.I pursue the twin interests of listening to music and hiking historical forts. I would like to settle down in Nagpur or Pune. I am looking for a lovely soulmate with all the blessings of our parents and relatives.

    About his Family

    I hail from a family of five members and we are from tehsil Ballarshah, dist. Chandrapur . My Father worked in Medical Dept. of Built paper Mill Hospital and is retired now. My mother is principal in Janata Junior College (govt. aided). I have two sibblings and I am the youngest in the family. 
    My elder sister is MSc, BEd. working as a teacher in Jamnagar, Gujrat. She is married to a Assistant Manager in Reliance Pvt Ltd. and well settled in a joint family. 
    My other sister is BE from MIT Pune, Mtech from VJTI Mumbai  and pursuing PhD from COE Pune. She has two years of industrial experience and four years of academics experience as an Assistant professor. She is married to a Software Engineer and well settled in Pune. 
    My parents played a key role in making sure we got the best education and inculcated values they hold dear like Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar thoughts, respect for women and elders, honesty. Our family is a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values.


    I am pursuing dual degree MBA in Finance Management from AISSMS college pune. I have done MBA in Operations Management from MIT School of Management, SPPU, Pune. I am graduated in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering from PCCOE, SPPU, Pune. I have done some certifications namely CCNA, Lean Six Sigma Green Belt, NISM serires VIII Equity.


    I am currently working as an Assistant Professor in Renaissance institute of management studies. I also have corporate experience as an Equity Analyst, Network Engineer in IBM info services and as a technical executive support in Future Communications. I am also appearing for civil service exam in order to get government job. My long term goal is to carry on research work based on my engineering and MBA skills.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune

    • PG College

      Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Renaissance Entrepreneurship and Management Studies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandrapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Table-tennis
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a lovely soulmate with full of confidence and good communication. Someone who is well cultured, well mannered, believes in family values and understands the importance of family. She should be able to nurture family with her love and care.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles