1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUT6723 - Share his profile
    ZUUT6723
    • ZUUT6723

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUUT6723 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, NA, B.Com, LLB
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Corporate Communication
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile :)  
      
    My family and friends would describe me as smart, intelligent and gentlemanly with a dry sense of humour. I am fiercely independent, ambitious and a go-getter. I am passionate about travelling, music jump-starts my day and running gives me my daily dose of endorphins. Any of the two, mountains or ocean, could do it for me. I appreciate a good movie or stage play and and enjoy my occasional cooking.   
     
    I am a down to earth, sincere, flexible and hardworking person. I am very passionate about my career and enjoy the work I do. In my free time, I watch movies, listen to music, read, blog and cook. At times I socialize with my friends. I value family relationships and social responsibilities.  
     
    For me, marriage is a partnership for life and requires immense understanding and appreciation to make it work. I'm that guy that opens the door for a lady! :)  
    Well, I'll sign off on that chivalrous note.  
     
    If my profile catches your fancy, it would be great to hear from you :) Good luck in your search!

    About his Family

    Ours is a very reputed Bandish family settled in Pune for the past few decades. We have been bought up in a family that has given us a very broad perspective towards life - with a right blend of culture, simplicity, ethics, values and a liberal outlook. Our entire family is vegetarian with no past history of either smoking or drinking.  
     
    My family includes me my mother three sister and all are married. My mother is a house wife

    Education

    A chief strategy office by qualification, I have done 
     
    P.hd in economy-Delhi University- 2 year 
     
    MBA -Jamnala Bajaj -Executive MBA- 1 year 
     
    Post Graduation Diploma in Financial Engineering and Risk Management-Indian Institute of Capital Markets -1 years Part time  
     
    LLB-Symbiosis - Full time 
     
    B.COM-Symbiosis - Full time 
     
    LLM -Appear-London Law schools.- Part time.  
     
    IT Skill :-C C   Java ,core Java and net.- certification program -  Part time courses 
     
    Membership :-CII, FICCI ,Wine Society of india, Maratha Chamber of Commerce,  
     
    Professional licence:- Actuarial Society of India 
     
     
     I am not kind of gregarious types, but kind of introvert, workaholic, and hard working person, have faith in God and Karma.
    

    Occupation

    Personal Profile  
     
    Public affairs and Risk Management with 8.5 years experience in the field of corporate law seeking a position as a chief strategy office  firm. The position should allow the application of creative problem solving, communication and research skills. The firm should be dynamic and allow for the growth and development of further skills in Sales. 
     
    Key achievements  
     
    Established new product range, taking it from conception to completion and achieving $ 20.00.000 turnover in first year with 25% annual growth thereafter  
     
    Increased teaching support service uptake by 85%  
     
    Organized ongoing programmers for sales personnel with training in sales and product knowledge, there by deceasing staff turnover by 37% and increasing met targets by57% 
     	 
    Planned and organized nationwide programmer of exhibitions  
     	 
    Prepared and delivered presentations at all level including hands-on product demonstration to gropes of all size
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      ssvmm

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Symbiosis Society\'s Arts & Commerce College

    • PG College

      Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Sciences

    • Other UG Degree

      LLB

    • Other PG Degree

      NA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      CPGroup

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      kashyapa

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Movies
    Music
    House Music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : short love story Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    man vs.wild Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : maggi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa ...Ladakh. Ladakh. ... Sikkim. Sikkim . ... Manali. ... Andaman and Nicobar. ... Kashmir. ... Mahabaleshwar. ... Darjeeling. ... Wayanad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The girl should be fair, simple, cultured, good looking, well groomed, educated and caring with a good family background. The girl can be working/non working its upto her.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BL/LLB, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Farming, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pundri,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles