1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZW0689 - Share his profile
    • ZUZW0689

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZW0689 Last Online 14-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • Diploma
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hii. Jai bhim ,l live in pune chinchwad. my brother is very carefuly and very good undersanding our sub. my mother is house wife.two sister & two brother. No.father.He looking very good parsan. my brother job also gavrnment job.he work in sevan year's also job.and my bro is so smart and handsame.

    About his Family

    Hii,jai bhim. My family member in 6. And middal class family.All family member is edu. live in pune. My nativ place solapur. big brother police in pune younger brother drocter in mumbai. (sarjan) Sister is married. mother housewife. no father. Also my family is so sweet and caryfully understanding family member.Every years all family are go to picnic. Happy and sweet family.


    My brother is electrical engineer. Diploma in goverment collge Pune. Also job in Iiser Ministry goverment in india . pune .He is std 12th in mahalsakant collage in pune And 10 th in gange prashala in akurdi Pune. He is very good parsan in life.And deegri to cuntinue satddi.


    Hii. My brother are studdi in diploma in engineering politecnical collage of pune.my brother is a electrical engineer. Working with iiser. Its a educational and research institute which under a (HRD) Ministry government of india Live in pune. Complit seven year work in the job. And very good job. And my brother dreem is big engineer to work in this job. stable to job.and vary carifuly in work.and working to siniyear enginer in job.and stddi degree in engineer in pune.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Gevarment Politecnical collge pune .

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Hindu Mahar

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Listening to music, Watching television
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Wing of fire. Half gairlfrind Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Chala hava yu dahya dil dosti duniyadari Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Tea Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Family Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner is so simpal.sweet.and carefuly. She is me and my family Our understanding problem him and saporte.Me And my family.Lovely him.

    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Amravati, Barshi, Bhayander, Jalgaon , Kalyan, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Satara, Solapur, Thane, Yavatmal, Chandrapur, Ahmednagar, Aurangabad, Wardha , Nanded

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, B.A, B.Ed, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other, B.Sc, M.A, CA

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Marketing Professional, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 25th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Pune,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 12, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles