1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZA5833 - Share his profile
    • ZVZA5833

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZA5833 Last Online 21-Mar-18
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Govt. Services
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello...! JAI BHEEM....! First of all, thanks a lot, to visit & gives your precious time to our profile. My brother is an Administrative Executive with a Master\'s degree, working in Government sector. He is a soft spoken, kind hearted person. He is very sharp, smart, sensitive & hard working guy. He has a calm & pleasant personality. He is family oriented & expects same from his partner. He has a positive outlook towards life & try to enjoy each & every moment. He believes in simple living & high thinking....!

    About his Family

    We are currently living in Navi Mumbai. We belong to a middle class family with liberal values. We are a joint family, including my parents, me, my wife & my younger brother. Our only Sister is married & stays with her in-laws. We support & care for each other as a family. Each member has equal say in every decision & they are free to express themselves, their opinions are equally respected; which is our basic family value.....!


    Post Graduation Diploma in Journalism & Mass Communication from Mumbai University.


    I am currently working with Government of Maharashtra, Department of Revenue in Pune.  
    Also preparing for MPSC & UPSC exams.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vidyamandir Secondary School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      R.J. Thakur College

    • PG College

      B. N. Bandodkar College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Organization Name

      Revenue & Forest Department, Government of Maharashtra.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Express Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    My Birth place, Yeur, Upvan, Neral, Matheran, Alibaug & all Kokan region... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    And last...but very important, we are looking for a girl; who understands our above expressed family values & cares for them. Her personality should be simple but smart. We don\'t care for outer beauty, but inner beauty is more important for us. She should prefer her family over her job or profession; which we equally support for. We are looking for a girl; who lives life to its fullest, who is energetic & whose presence spreads Positivity & Happiness in the family. A girl with a optimistic attitude, understanding, caring, loving, kind Hearted & nice human being....! Thanks a lot once again...and All The Best for your Jeevansathi search....! JAI BHEEM...! JAI BHEEM......!!

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Nagpur, Mumbai, Thane, Nashik/ Nasik, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chandan Nagar, Navi Mumbai, Nanded, Chandrapur, Jalna , Bhayander, Jalgaon , Wardha , Kalyan, Bhusawal, Satara, Aurangabad, Yavatmal, Akola, Solapur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Mahar, Scheduled Caste, Hindu: Others, Chamar, Jatav, Brahmin- All, Maratha

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      Other, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, BHM, M.Ed, MCA/PGDCA, MDS, High School, B.Arch

    • Occupation

      Others, Looking for a job, Not working, Professor/Lecturer, Student, Logistics/SCM Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Farming, Software Professional, Marketing Professional, HR Professional, Air Hostess, Doctor, Sales Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Teacher, Self Employed

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 20, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles