1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRA9172 - Share his profile
    • ZYRA9172

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYRA9172 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • Other
    • Bangalore & Nagpur
    • Advertising Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     There is nothing special to talk about me, I'm an average looking simple boy, and I think simplicity makes me special :) .  
    Well, when it comes to talk about career, I have done fine art degree in applied art, which was my core interest area since childhood, I have some achievements in school & college life, have many drawing awards & cerificats at school, district & state level, got national award in installation, but it's past now :). At the present moment enjoying professional & personal work, what I'm doing. Working in Australia based IT company, at Gravity Consulting, as a Sr. Illustrator/ Information/ Ui designer.  
    After college, i started career in Mumbai, and it's been around 4 years here, working in Bangalore. At same time working with saavi natural farming in nagpur, as one of core member. Joined few months back for social cause (without profit). in spare time I do freelance work and paintings too professionally. have enough painting collection to exhibits them, but never planed for it.(can follow on Instagram or blog ;)).  
    In free time, love to spend time around nature, with family and friends, landscape & painting online reading,blogging , table tennis, chess, and watching good movies and of course meditation. I follow vipassana.  
    In family Mom-Dad and 2 sister, elder sister is lawyer and younger is web-graphic designer, she has done some paintings exhibitions too. All of us are frindely, very close and emotionally attached. 
    For more details, please leave a message, or give a call on mentioned contact no. 
    Thank you and have a great journey!! 

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    B.F.A. in applied art


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      govt. chitrakala mahavidyalaya

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Gravity Consulting

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Bird watching
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Fantasy
    Favourites : \"Shantaram\" by Gregory Richard Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beach side view Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    :) looking for a girl, who feel comfortable with me, little bit creative, so she can easily create her own space, tender hearted and understanding. looks doesn't matter. I'm silent so would be great if she is talkative. education wise would prefer technical background, coz I have creative background. (opp attracts ;) ). but all these things not really required. sometime you just wants to go with someone without expectations. I believe enjoying journey is more important than achiving goals . "would like to have someone, who wants to be with me, without hurting anyone!!".

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th May, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles