1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYX6522 - Share his profile
    • ZYYX6522

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYX6522 Last Online 24-Sep-17
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.Arch
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Architect
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Architect from Kharghar Navi Mumbai, I am very liberal in my thoughts with values nurtured in me by my Parents of Dr. Ambedkar & Mahatma Phule. I am buddhist by birth but do not classify humans on the grounds of religion & caste. I am thorough Cosmopolitan & liberal and rational in behaviour thanks to lord Buddhas thoughts. I like to live life with positive attitude & only believes in humanity & humanity as religion, thought iven to us by lord buddha & Nanak. I believe with my this approach towards in my life, I shall only create friends in journey & even criitics are welcome for my self improvement.i I am trying to search a Girl who also shares the same thoughts as of mine. 
    Now about my hobbies, I listen lot to coldaplay, Oasis, pink floyd linkin park Kishore Kumar, Rafi sahab & Lata mangeshkar I watch content oriented English,Hindi & Marathi movie. Christopher Nolan amd Steven spielberg my favourite directors Christian bale Nicolas Cage George Cloony Brad pitt Jenifer anisten Ana hathway Hathway and obviously Jim carry are my fav actors I like Cricket,Tennis, Hockey. I am strong follower of Roger Federer Rahul Dravid and David Beckham I like travelling too. Now about my profession I just feel that my choice to become Architect is really worth, I have ambitions to do big in our industry. I am learning Japanese langauge as i am.intrested to work abroad in Japan or south Korea 
    I hope this would explain my overall thoughts & my attitude towards life. Its simple I am Human on this Mother earth & I believe in only humanity, ideology given to us by Lord Buddha, Nanak, Phule & Ambedkar. Thanks for visiting my profile & best luck.

    About his Family

    My father is retired class ii officer of Mumbai Port trust. My mother is house wife & has put great efforts to educate all of us. She too believes in equality, no gender difference , genuine follower of Mahatma phule & Dr. Ambedkar. So as my sisters. My elder sister is happily married for last 4 years & younger sister has just finished Msc in Environmental science.My own description describes members of my family. We are liberal & believe in Equality & liberty.


    I am graduated architect From Mumbai University 2008 batch. I did my graduation from Sir J.J. college of architecture. I also have plans to do Masters in architecture.


    I have been working as professional Architect since July 2008. Currently I am employed with Sopan Prabhu Architects as Senior Architect. We work on developers / Builders projects.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sharadashram vidyamandir dadar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Sir J.J College of Architecture

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Sopan Prabhu Architect s

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Bird watching
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Who were Shudras, Annihilation of Caste by Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar & All books by Mahatma Phule. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Dark Knight Triology By Christopher Nolan..... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Martial Arts, Hockey, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Omlet, Burji....I want to learn more Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mahabaleshwar ... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As I mentioned in my own description, I am person with liberal thoughts & I am looking for girl who has beautyfull mind & also believes in thoughts that i shared. Ours is small family with my mother, father & younger sister. I need a partner who is understanding & can tune with all.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Akola, Aurangabad, Belgaum, Bhayander, Jalgaon , Kolhapur, Latur, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nanded, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Parbhani, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sangli, Satara, Shirdi, Solapur, Thane, Ulhasnagar, Wardha , Yavatmal

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, Marathi

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 13, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles