1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZY4648 - Share his profile
    • ZYZY4648

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZY4648 Last Online 10-Aug-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Nashik/ Nasik
    • Self Employed
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,jai bhem, i am staying in nashik with my family,and preparing for (competative exam)for upsc and mpsc,Nd i am looking a family orented girl should have  a kind heart with full of love and my wish is I want to madely fall in love with her,she should  be humbel and i am a very jolly person,and I love pets,currently ihad fone (mba in marketing) and doing own business in property, I am modern and decorated with good skills person with a base of indian family values &cultured person having positive attitude towards life, with high thinking and broadminded downto earthperson live life with joy but at t same time I makes all t efforts to fulfill my family values.she must be intelligent,with good cooking skills and humble by nature girl who will complet my family, become a best frind of mine so i can get fall in love with her and who will love me and even I will love her t most.I am looking for agood family background girl, her family will be mien and I will love to get attached with them a family with love, care, support, humbel down to earth people. i am capable in of to take all responsibility of my life companin, and I am a very sensitive person I respect my yelders listen to them, and I am very loving person. I dont make my life to comlicated and belife to live life in a loving way.i have two sisters, persuing their btech degrees, father is an x army officer, mother homemaker.  ,my hobbies are gyming, dancing , reading, listening to music, hanging out with friends on adventures loketions,I

    About his Family

    my parents and my two sister are very loving caring they are people of good and high thinking. values other feeling and respect them. very down to earth. we are looking  for that family who is equally loving caring and warm hearted people.


    (post graduate) I had done my masters degree in marketing management from nashik collage JDC Bytco IMSR, College road, Nasik


    Having own business (in real estate last from 8 years) and growing well in my own business

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vidhya prabhodhini prashala ( convenient)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      JDC bitco imsr

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nashik/ Nasik, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Bhagvat geeta Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    tujyaat jeev ranglaa,singing shows and dance shows, malgude days.bigh boss. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Weight training
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I want to go paris& rome Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be smart and inteligent girl.I want a better half who is caring loving understanding should stand with me supportive,I am looking for a girl who should understand my family members first and she should be capable inof to handel any situation a loving caring girl. Who is well educated.is.having funning nature easy going .

    • Age

      20 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab/Haryana,Chennai, Gaya, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Ooty , Wardha , Bhusawal, Nanded

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi

    • Income

      No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Feb, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles