1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZS9383 - Share his profile
    • ZUZS9383

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZS9383 Last Online 02-Oct-17
    • 59, 5' 7"
    • Other
    • Bangalore & Maharashtra
    • Secretary/Front Office
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Widowed
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     God loving, caring, loving till life, joking, keep smiling.  love to be behind God than money.  God is everything, next is wife who loves the Lord and faithful in everything.  like to admire, say loving words and encoraging.  Tithes, reading BIBLE, PRAYER  and walk with God. 
    Dear Love, 
    This is what my life is: I was brought up in orphanage one and half year old and I grew up in that hostel as a Christian with hard work and many struggles. But God was always watching His child because He loves me more and more as the days passed by.  I finished my 10th in Bangalore and studied the theology to work for the Lord. Got married in 1988 with the vegetable seller thinking that I will bring her up. Made her to study after marriage till double M.A. After 18 years she took my 2 kinds and walked away from my life with her old lover in that city.  
    She thought that she will pull me out from God’s hand, but God never allowed that. I taught in Seminaries, Churches and found everywhere people are cheating and looking for money. As I read Bible I find that when God gives it is sufficient and no sickness is added to you. 
    I am 58 now, and serving in one church and day time working as front office through the agency. I still love to teach God’s Word and wherever I go tell people what God has done.  I know my God is faithful and I believe that I have made a mistake by making the choices.  So I have left into the hands of God as He brought Eve to Adam, at this time God will do for me. I am rich in Jesus Christ and not with big currency. Well I can write more if you are interested. 
    I like to be faithful to God, I will love her as I love myself. I am what is in 
    Christ and not of myself now. So write if you are interested. Not the for the transfer of money but on heart.

    About his Family

    I am orphan and have no family background.  Came out from RGMMI orphanage  in Khardi and Nashik.. Studies theology and M.A. History.  Taught in seminaries , school, spoken English and now working in secular field as front office/reception. Family with two kids left 11 years back and not concerned or contact. 
    Married in 1988, had two kids boy and girl. Proud wife broke the home in 2005 and took both and walked away to her old lover of school time. Since then no contact and I am living alone. God is everything to me and that is what I have. 


    I am theologically. Trained, B.Th., B.D. M.A.B.S, M.Th. M.A. 1st year in history, Skill development trainer for kids, Spoken English and Hindi trainer, Front Office Adm.


    Front office

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Secretary/Front Office

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Churches and seminaries.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Kannada, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Evangelical, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Western, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Bible, English, hindi. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Not particular. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Bowling, Carrom, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental
    I Cook : Yes can cook but masala combination is difficult. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Where my loved is and in her blossom. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    God loves me very very much, so she should knows that God loves her. God fearing and loving as she loves herself to love me. From anywhere in the world. Take care of me, always smiling, joking, understanding spiritual, physical needs till lifelong. Be thankful to God always and faithful to each other.

    • Age

      45 to 58 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Brethren, CSI, Manglorean, Pentecost, Protestant, Evangelical, Anglo Indian, Jacobite, Marthomite, Nadar, Mangalorean, Christian: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Mizo, English, Punjabi, Kashmiri, Konkani, Kannada, Tulu, Manipuri

    • Manglik


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.2 Lakh,   $ No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Feb, 2017