1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYU8569 - Share his profile
    ZUYU8569
    • ZUYU8569

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZUYU8569 Last Online 19-Nov-17
    eValue
    • 38, 5' 11"
    • B.Sc, Vastu Vachaspati
    • Solapur
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Bhavsar
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a vastu & numerology consultant & trainer. i have done b.sc. in chemistry. after that i have done job in sakal newspaper, ica computer institute, hdfc standard life insurance as a manager. after that i got big scope in vastu & numerology when i stood third in vastu bhushan exam in all over maharashtra.  
    i have consulted to cm, cp, ias, ips, irs officers. i have a dream of becoming a world class consultant and trainer in this field. I am from Solapur which is chosen 9 th number smart city in India. This is very beautiful, calm city. 
    My father is retired income tax officer and mother is great homemaker. i have two brothers. i am eldest. i do work in mumbai & solapur but my clients are from all over india and some are nri from abroad. 
    I am a entrepreneur and now I am doing business of consulting & training in this field of Vastu & Numerology but in future along with this I may do different businesses also. I am planning to start a world class institute in this field

    About his Family

    I came from a well cultured family which is the mixture of traditional values and modern life. 100 years back our ancestors came from Karnataka to Solapur city. Any of my family members don't have any addiction. My father is retired Income tax officer. Mother is great homemaker. I am from Solapur city which is famous for Chaddar, towel manufacturing. It's highly connected to Pune, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Chennai, New Delhi and whole south India through railway and 4 to 8 lane highways. 
     
    As we believe in Lord Saibaba my I and my parents are flexible in accepting a good, mature girl who doesn't belong to our caste, religion & country. 

    Education

    *I have done Bachelor of Science in Chemistry.  
     
    *After that I turned to Vastu & Numerology. I stood 3rd in Maharashtra also India in Vastu Bhushan Exam taken by Institute of Oriental Sciences, Pune.  
     
    *Then I became Ankshastra Visharad (A course in Numerology) from Bhalchandra Jyotirvidyalaya, Pune.  
     
    *After that from Moon Star Foundation of Mumbai I became Vastu Visharad, Astro Vastu Pandit, Vastu Vachaspati (equivalent to PhD in private), Business & Industrial Vastu Specialist. 
     
    
    

    Occupation

    * I am Consultant & trainer in Vastu & Numerology. 
     
    * Planning to start a start up related to mobile security accessories, Android app regarding my field.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      VN High school

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Dayanand College

    • Other UG Degree

      Vastu Vachaspati

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhavsar Kshatriya

    • Gothra

      Vasista

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Solapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : * Based on Vastu & Numerology which gives Bhgyakalp (Peace, prosperity, health) * Books related health. Because at the last Health is wealth. * Books related to self help through which our mind become more and more mature * Books related to spiritual analysis of holy granth like Ramayan, Mahabharata, Bhagvatgita Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mahabharata, Shri Krishna, Bhavishyavar Bolu Kaahi (Marathi), Ye hai aashiqui, Sun year try maar, Emotional atyachaar, Bollywood news, Current affairs, Yoga, Fitness shows, Discovery science, History, Making of films, All Hindi & Marathi songs. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan
    I Cook : Poha, Egg omlete Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nearby Mumbai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As this is a life long relation there may be ups n down in understanding each other. At that time if I feel that I m wrong then I m very flexible 2 say sorry but I expect d same thing from her also because every relation in our life is like a mirror reflection whatever u give to others it come back 2 u. Remember U will never get a person of ur type either u hv 2 compromise or adjust. Compromise when somebody wants with u and adjust when u wants to be with someone u like. As u know that there are thousands of profiles on this site in that if I choose u that means a lot. After that if u like my profile take quick action to know me or else I may give preference to the girl who will respond me first. I cant wait too much. And if u dislike my profile immediately reject me. I will not feel bad but I will never contact u again. In reverse if u send me invitation or like and things go forward I will try my level best to make u happy lifetime. I will always prove that ur decision is correct

    • Age

      25 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Solapur, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 04, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles