1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUW3347 - Share his profile
    • ZAUW3347

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAUW3347 Last Online 11-Apr-18
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Engineer from Mumbai University (VJTI) an extrovert and fun loving. 
    Very strong in Academics, always a distinction holder from school till engineering degree.  
    Currently working as a Consultant in a MNC. 
    Born and brought up in Mumbai. However, worked 6+ years in Pune. 
    Worked in India (lived in various Indian cities like Hyderabad, Bangalore, Delhi-Gurgaon, Bhubaneswar, Chennai, Pune, 'Aamchi Mumbai') and as well as abroad (Australia, Europe, South Africa, USA, Mauritius, Singapore). 
    - Owns a 2BHK flat at Kothude Pune 
    - Booked an another flat at LBS Road, Kanjurmarg West, Mumbai,  on higher floor in a 48-50 story mega township 
    - Booked a mountain and waterfall facing weekend home at Navi Mumbai in a mega tower township on 20th  floor. 
    Our native place is a nice village near Nashik having a river just 2 min. away from our home. We also have our own temple and 19 odd acres of family farmland.

    About his Family

    Father : Engineer (Businessman,Owns Small scale Engineering classes) 
    Mother: Cultural Activities (Done few programs on some of the TV serials) 
    Brother: Consultant Architect  
    We also have 2 adjacent commercial properties (shops), so someone willing to conduct Tuitions, Some kind of practice (Medical / Architecture/ Law etc.), Some kind of business etc. are welcome.


    Engineering degree from VJTI Mumbai with a Distinction. 
    German language level-1 certified. 
    Certified 'Jyotish Visharad' as a Hobby


    I am working as a Certified CRM Consultant. Specialized in Salesforce com CRM, Amdocs CRM, Siebel CRM.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Swami Vivekanand School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      VJTI - Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      IT Consulting

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kulkarni (Deshstha Rigvedi)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Comics
    Favourites : I have done lots and lots of reading in my life. My reading range of topics is quite vast. All PL Deshpande and VP Kale books. Books by Shivaji Sawant. Thrillar books by Narayan Dharap. All Mythological books (Mahabharat, Ramayana, Greek Mythological books etc.) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I am very choosy about the TV shows. Not watching any serials since last few years, however I do have some of old fav. serials. Classic old Mahabharat by BR Chopra. Time pass comedy serials like Shriman Shrimati. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : All Action, Romantic, Comedy, Mythological, Fiction (Across Hindi, English, Marathi) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : (I am vegetarian. I know cooking a bit as I have stayed abroad and had to cook myself due to my vegetarianism.) - Marathi snack items like Kande Pohe, Upama, Sabudana Khichadi etc. - Moong Dal Khichadi, Veg Biryani, Varan bhat etc. - Some simple south Indian food items (Idali, Dosa, Uttappa etc). - Some of the Punjabi Subjis (Paneer Mutter, Peas Mashroom Masala). However, I am not that good in making delicious roties. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Based on mood of the day ... sometimes a very lively and happening place (eg Marine Drive, Juhu beach, Gate way of India -- When in Mumbai, FC Road, JM Road, MG Road -- When in Pune). Sometimes, I like to go to a place which is calm, peaceful I have been to the famous Cape-of-Good Hope @ South Africa. I am planning to go to the north most place on earth where man lives ... "Nordkapp" @Norway-Europe ... may be for Honeymoon ;-) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    - Good to be matching with my personality. - I would really like learn some kind of duet dance with her. - Really appreciate if she would accompany me in case of my long term abroad trips (Say for a year or two, I am not inclined to settle abroad) - Should always be with me as my loved one, ready to settle down either in Pune or Mumbai as a long term plan (I own a home in prime areas of both the cities ... Kanjurmarg in Mumbai and Kothrud in Pune. - Matured, Sensible, Simple, Responsible, Co-operative, and Intellectual. - Good sense of humor. - Should be vegetarian. - Cast is no bar for me as long as you are Vegetarian or ready to convert to Vegetarian/Eggetarian.

    • Age

      23 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Yajurvedi

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 14, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles