1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSU2105 - Share his profile
    • ZUSU2105

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSU2105 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 32, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my son is our only child.he is a very simplefamily orientedvegetarian.young man.he is very aesthetic and spiritual person who is fond of arttheatremusic and food.well read and very well travelled in india and abroad he is looking for a homelyvegetarian professional who is willing to stay along with.his parents in mumbai.both parents are academicians and consultants and the family has a consultancy in which he is also a director.this is besides his job.'

    About his Family

    He is an only child.His Father Dr.Dipak Vora is a resident of Mumbai for the past 40 years. He is a Ph.D.in Microbiology and an Industrial consultant. 
    paternal grandfather was late Dr.D.C.Vora Double FRCS surgeon. 
    mother is Dr.Jyoti D.Vora(nee Naik)Deshastha Brahmin belonging to the Saunsthanik Naik Hallikar family originally from Jath. 
    Her Father was Air Force officer Ranganath Naik Manager HALKanpurand Mother was Principal Suman Ranganath Naikprofessor of English Literature(Daughter of Raosaheb Shankarrao Kshirsagar of Ahmednagar Maharashtra)Dr.Jyoti Vora is from IITPowai Mumbai and Doctorate in Biochemistry and Head of Department. 
    She is a ResearcherTrainer and Industrial Consultant.'


    Chirag has completed his ICSE from the prestigious Maneckjee Cooper Education Trust School, Juhu, Mumbai.He completed his College at graduation level from Mithibai College,Vile Parle ,Mumbai and Bhavan's College,Chowpatty.He has a dual qualification MBA from Belgium and IIPM,Mumbai.He has completed G1 level of German from Max Mueller Institute.


    He is Senior Marketing Consultant with NWDCo, an IT firm,located in Mumbai and with a presence in Hongkong.He loves his job and aspires to escalate in Managerial hierarchy.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Maneckjee Cooper Education Trust SchoolISCE

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mithibai College,Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      KUTSAT-Bharadwaj(mothers Gothra-Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Travel and food shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Rab ne bana di jodi,Bawarchi,Golmaal(old) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Martial Arts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris(have visited twice) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be a simple and loving girl with a family oriented outlook.We are looking for a professional girl who would also be a home maker.Doctors,Dentists and Physiotherapists regrets please. .We would like to stay together with my parents in Mumbai.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Maharastra- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:34 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles