1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAX7347 - Share his profile
    • ZVAX7347

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVAX7347 Last Online 12-Sep-17
    • 24, 6' 0"
    • Australia & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     in the words of father  
    i would like to share the profile of my son with prospective interested families, who would like to connect with us for life long association. 
    our son has completed his ms (finance and accounts) from top university in melbourne australia by july 2016. his academic record has been excellent and he has moved from india to australia in 2014 for masters degree. he drives hyundai elantra presently in melbourne.   
    he is born and brought up in pune, india in nuclear family. since childhood he is considered as extremely smart, witty, high energy child. he is fun loving and very social in nature. he was awarded best outgoing student award in the school. 
    he is a sports lover, plays football, squash in his leisure time and visits gym regularly. he is well travelled within india and abroad.  he enjoys primarily western music & hollywood movies.   
    he is a simple person to interact, extremely good looking and pleasant personality. he gets along well with elders and young equally. he has positive approach on day to day matters. 
    he can be called as well organized, cool headed, cultured, friendly, careerist guy with very good indian values. 
    he intends to further his career in australia.

    About his Family

    As regards Family, he is the only son. Both parents are working back in Pune, India. Father is running business and Mother is working in American Company at Management position. We are upper middle class family, staying in up-market area township. Both parents have travelled all over the world and have brought up the son providing him adequate freedom of choices regarding the decisions about his career .


     done his schooling and college education from Pune from reputed institutes like Symbiosis and BMCC. He has completed BBA with very good ranks. He has moved to Australia because of his desire to excel on world platform and has demonstrated the same by attaining excellent Grades in University in Melbourne. He is expressive on his thoughts about studies and posseses excellent convincing abilities.


    presently on TR Visa. He is presently employed in the University for full time job. He has been rewarded this job against the tough competition amongst the large number of aspiring students. He would be pursuing his proper career in Australia in the Finance Field.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Karnataka Highschool Pune

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce

    • PG College

      LaTrobe University Melbourne

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      LaTrobe University Melbourne

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Rugvedi

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Bird watching
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Steve Jobs Autobiography Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sherlock Holmes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Card games, Golf, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Jim Corbett Park, Ranthambore, Dubai, Singapore, Simla, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As regards potential bride, she should be Australian citizen. She should be modern, intelligent, simple to interact girl who respects elders from bottom of her heart. Should be adequately independent, energetic, pleasant personality girl. Should be engaged in well respected job and committed enough to continue & progress in her career in future. She should be having some genuine hobbies. She should be practicing Indian Values and should be liking India as much as the country presently living in.

    • Age

      18 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Singapore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles