1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRT5489 - Share his profile
    • ZWRT5489

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRT5489 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Sambalpur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello,  working as an asst. manager at hindalco industries, (an aditya birla goup of companies venture).  
    I have done my bachelors in mechanical engineering from sscet bhilai. Our ancestorial origin is from mumbai maharashtra but we are settled in raipur, chhattisgarh.  
    As per my job requirement, I am staying in sambalpur. I will describe myself as a funny personality who has a lot of friends and who all share and enjoy a good laugh from time to time.  
    I have never had to describe myself for matrimonial purpose so I might miss out a few things to say.  
    I am a good listener and talkative at the same time. 
    I think I'll prove to be a good friend and a loving and caring husband.. thank you for your valuable time on my profile.

    About his Family

    Ours is a nuclear family consisting of my Father, mother, a younger sister and me. 
    Father is retired Sup of Police, Nagpur (central excise) and mother is working in BSNL at raipur. 
    Our's is a nuclear family with moderate traditional beliefs,originally belonging to Mumbai, but we have been settled in chhattisgarh since 1985. 


    I have completed bachelors in mechanical engineering from SSCET Bhilai.


    I started my career as an management trainee @ Monnet Ispat and Energy Ltd, after which I was confirmed as an Asst. Manager (Projects). 
    After almost 3 yrs of service, I switched to Hindalco Industries (ABG Group), as an Asst. Manager (carbon operations)  

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      National Convent Hr. Sec. School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      SSCET Bhilai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Hindalco (Aditya Aluminium)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Humour, Science Fiction, Self-help, Comics
    Favourites : Dan Brown, J.K.Rowling, Bridges Of Madison County, The Notebook, Time Traveller's Wife And An Endless List Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S, HIMYM Etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Carrom, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Depends On Who's Accompanying Me Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner should be fun loving and should have a sense of humor, she should be understanding enough and supporting. I want her to be my best friend first. She should be able to blend in with my family and friend circle. I would like to travel places and have new experiences with someone by my side, in every picture and every frame.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Jalna , Raigarh, Indore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Yajurvedi

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik), Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, B.IT, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, Other, ICWA

    • Occupation

      Pilot, Not working, Banking Professional, Research Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Project Manager - Non IT, Nurse, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design, Others, Beautician, Businessperson, BPO/ITeS, Self Employed, Student, Professor/Lecturer

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles