1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUU1804 - Share his profile
    • ZXUU1804

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXUU1804 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, Pursuing, CPA, B.Com, B.com
    • Canada & Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an MBA from Manchester, UK0. I hold Canadian Permanent Residency and i have just been in Canada since 16th October 2016. I am currently working with Canada's number 1 retailer Loblaws as a Senior Analyst Financial Analyst, I would be in Canada for few years and definitely not for permanent. I wish to live my life with my parents and looking for an ideal partner who would be fine living with my family. 
    My father is a tax consultant for last 33 years and we have our own firm in Dombivli, and he is gujrati vaishnav, my mother is housewife and is maharashtrian Deshastha Brahmin. 
    I hail from a very liberal and a modest family.my religion is simple, my religion is kindness. it describes the person i am. i believe in clean, confident and a witty heart as this does wonders in every single effort that u make.I believe in honesty and follow it as a road to success. 
    I am a very simple but ambitious person. in short i am a perfectionist and passionate about my work and myself. i love travelling, playing sports and love spending time with kids. my greatest strength to support me is my family and the greatest strength in me is my optimism as till now i have never lost hope and heart.

    About his Family

    My father own his own firm of Tax consulting and also is in to real estate now! We have our projects in Ambernath. My mom is a house wife and my younger brother is studying in SY.B.Com


    I am in MBA in Finance & Investment Management from University of Wales Cardiff Institute UK


    I am currently working with Canada's number 1 retailer Loblaws as a Senior Analyst Financial Analyst, Last company was  SBI life Insurance as a Deputy manager, previously till January 2016 i worked with L&T Infotech in Airoli as a Module Lead. Hold 8 years of Work experience in Financial Analyst Profile.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Manjunatha Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Model College of Commerce

    • PG College

      University of Wales, Cardiff Institute, UK

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Pursuing, CPA

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Loblaws Limited Company

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : My half Girlfriend Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Flash, Blue Collar, Prison Break Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Deep Blue Sea, Harry Potter all episodes, Thor, All James Bond Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Carrom, Card games, Weight training, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese
    I Cook : Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Lonanvala our 2nd Home Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want my partner to live with my family and i would not like to live separate! this is the most important criteria. Looking for a blend of professional and Social life partner, Who is successful in her profession and a social and Jovial life partner. i believe in living with family and its values. Would like to have a partner who is willing to live with my family.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kalyan, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 12, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles