1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYW9148 - Share his profile
    ZYYW9148
    • ZYYW9148

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYYW9148 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Engineering), M.Sc, M.S..(Human Computer Interaction-Design/IT)US, B.Sc
    • Anand & Indore
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Central School,IIT-JEE- M.Sc.(Integrated Maths & Computation)IIT,Kharagpur,M.S.(IT)Indiana Univ.-US. 
    Football team member at IIT. 
    Elder son M.S.(Electronics),His wife in Medical Software Co. of US and settled at Pune.Mother Gynaecologist own nursing home.Father retd. Prof & Food industry Professional. 
    Since we have both sons, looking for daughter & not daughter in law. 
    All relatives well settled in India ,US & UK

    About his Family

    Mother:M.B.B.S.,M.S.(Obst.& Gynae),Gwalior Ghule family 
    Father:UG,PG,Dairy Tech from National Dairy Res. Inst. ,KarnalPb. Univ.Mgt. S. P.Univ.Dairy & Food Industry Consultant Proj.GUJ/MH& Over-seas 
    Assets:1..Nursing Home of wife in 4800 sq.ft land,6350sq.ft. construction in Prime Location. 
    2...Flat 3BHK 1450 sq.ft. & 750sq. ft. open terrace.,Sai Samartha Parlour for Amul & Patanjali Products  
    Own Assets & 4Wheeler,2 Wheelers 
    Elder Son:Owns 2BHK Flat at Magarpatta, 
    We are 3brothers-Iam eldestIndustru & Academic Retd. Prof. Engg College Now Consultant for Food Sector,2nd Retired Health Servise Govt. of MP 3rd Dr. UK Health Service ,Fellow of Royal Society of Anaesthetist ,his wife Prof. at Oxford Univ.Son Dr. 
    My mothers side from Gwalior & Fathers side native Indore. 
    Our Kuldaivat:Mahadev ,Satara 
    My wife's sister & her husband bothDrs retd. from Govt. of MP .Br. in law 7 his wife both Dr retd. from UP Govt. Service. 
    Our relatives are  well settled

    Education

    Central School,Anand 
    IIT,KGP,Indiana University,Bloomington ,Indiana,Recd. Fellowship throught. 
    & did Summer Projects at Natial Maths Schools at Chennai,Bangalore & Allahabad.Excelllent Record throughout.Trained in SAP by IBM
    

    Occupation

    WEB -Design & Computer Business.Associated with father's Shrushti Te for Projects in GUJ,MH.& over-seas. 
    Proposing a start-up at Anand in Computer ?IT field
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya,Vallabh Vidyanagar-388120

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      IIT,Kharagpur & Indiana University,Bloomington,US

    • PG College

      same

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.S..(Human Computer Interaction-Design/IT)US

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha

    • Gothra

      Vishwamitra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Short stories
    Favourites : socio-economic ,scientific,policy issues of national &global significance Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sports,Discovery,NationalGeographic,Marathi Serials &Mythological & Science fiction Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Relatives,friends & Archeological,Historical sites Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Qualified homely girl who would be like our daughter.Happy,cheerful and likes visitors and relatives visiting us .easy, down to earth & enjoys nature and happy at small small things/events.ready to seek help & help others,mixing with wide spectrum of people. Believes in family values and loves children.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh,Nashik/ Nasik, Nagpur, Thane, Amravati, Jalgaon , Akola, Pune/ Chinchwad, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Achalpur, Sangli, Bhusawal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhavsar, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Sonar, Swakula sali, Brahmin Deshastha, Veershaiva/Veera Saivam, SKP, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Sanadya, Maratha, Kunbi, Agri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other, M.Com, BBA, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Businessperson, Education Professional, HR Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Anand,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles