1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ajinkya1979 - Share his profile
    • ajinkya1979

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ajinkya1979 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, it is said that you are actually a mixture of 3 persons... the one that you think you are, the one that others think you are and the one you actually are! I'll try to describe the first one and hope it matches the third one! 
    I consider myself sincere, responsible, rational, trustworthy, even-tempered, problem solver, passionate about excellence, meticulous, eclectic, open minded, etc. It's so tempting to claim more and more! Of course, I do have a long list of weaknesses as well, but lets save it for later! 
    I have been privileged to have very good upbringing (sanskars) by my parents and to some extent grand parents as well. As I do not have any siblings, the values of sharing were consciously imbibed. My parents also ensured that I understand the 'value' of all the things accessible to me. This has enabled me to adjust to different situations (from '5 Star' environment to rural realities). 
    I have won many accolades (trophies, medals, prizes and cups) in academic, sports and extra curricular activities. But, I could handle even the moments of defeats equally gracefully. 
    I was encouraged to think independently, take decisions (and of course take responsibilities for those decisions) throughout my education as well as career. 
    I like to try variety of cuisines (or even same dish with different recipes!), learn new skills, visit new places, explore different cultures, languages, follow different people and their schools of thoughts... from global leaders to even class IV staff. Some times I even ask drivers, etc. about their take on things to get an alternate (often refreshing!) perspective. 
    Though maths, logic, etc. has always been my first love, I do have interest in literature and fine arts as well. I like any audio-visual creatively done. Luckily I had good exposure and have a special interest in Indian Classical Music. If you don't like classical, don't worry, I don't sing pure classical :-) My other non professional interests include Economics, Advertising, Thinking esp. Edward De Bono, Psychology, Cognition, Philosophy, History, Cultures, Languages, Puzzles, Jokes, Chess, Carrom, Badminton, Cricket 
    If you had patience to read through all of the above to reach here, I am eager to listen :-)

    About his Family

    Ours is a small family from Mumbai (recently shifted to Talegaon, Pune). Contrary to our assets and 'Inamdar' roots, our lifestyle is pretty simple. We acknowledge everyone's right to have opinion (and then naturally the difference of opinions as well). So, we agree to disagree on a lot things! 
    - Mother: Kokanastha Brahmin, born and brought up in Mumbai, working as central govt. employee as a medical social worker in a reputed hospital 
    - Father: Deshastha Brahmin, brought up in Mumbai since he was 7, self-made businessman, has been into insurance, finance, management consulting for small scale industries, marketing, etc., owns commercial premises at Dadar. 
    - Only paternal uncle is retired from govt. service now settled in Satara, Cousins are married and settled in Pune and Satara. One maternal uncle and two maternal aunts, all well settled in Mumbai; Some cousins are professionals (medicine, architecture, etc.)  and others are students.


    BE (Comp), PG courses in IIT Bombay and National Center for Software Technology


    My business is a (14 years old) small, resilient, margin driven, lean with a small team of associates, no partner, no loan, robust business model, healthy balance sheet. We provide Consulting, Corporate training, Products, Solutions and services. We are good in what we do and undertake mainly 'atypical' work (thereby ensuring good margin).  
    Our customers include 3G, Atos Origin, CapGemeni, Citius, Cognizant, CSC, Deloitte Consulting, HCL, Hexaware, HP, i-flex(now OFS), Indian Navy, Mazgaon Dock, MphasiS (EDS), Proctor & Gamble (Singapore), RCOM Technologies Inc, Robert Bosch, Sungard, Syntel, Tech Mahindra, Wipro, etc.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Tilaknagar Vidyamandir Dombivli

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      VG Vaze (Kelkar) College Mulund

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sangli district, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Konkan, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner

    In general, we are more interested in the overall personality aspects (beyond looks, qualification, income, etc.). We are looking forward to someone with sound physical and mental health, intelligent, mature and preferably a connoisseur of some art.. someone who has zest for life... with whom I can explore the world... someone who has compatible values, beliefs and priorities in life... salaried or freelance or business anything is fine - basically should have her space to grow as a person. Though I started my matrimonial search bit late, I don't wish to rush into the final decision. So, I look forward to have enough time and interaction before taking the final decision (actually, it depends more on the quality of interaction rather than no. of meetings or calendar time).

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Rigvedi

    • Mother tongue


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles