1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYA0004 - Share his profile
    • RYA0004

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RYA0004 Last Online 10-May-17
    • 43, 5' 8"
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am born and living in Mumbai. 
    I am very honest, happy and joyful nature,don't have any bad habbits.I  love music, dance, tourism and spiritual thing. I had lot travel in different places like Bangalore, Chennai, Goa, Mysore, Madurai, Kodaicannel, Jodhpur Rajasthan, Indore, and Jabalpur. I had seen lot of historical places and good temple. visited Singapore on December 2016. 
    Recently I visited Delhi Akshardham, Lala Kila, Kutubminar, India Gate,  President House, Tajmahal, Madhura, Haridwar, Ganga River, Rishikesh, Deharadun, Masuri. 
    I Had lot of  fun and enjoyed in my tour. 
    I like to travel to see different places across India and abroad. 
    Recently travel at Portugal Europe for business visit.  
    At present I am working in IT Base software Company in Mumbai in SAP R3 as MM Functional Lead Consultant. 
    My educational background is I have done B.COM. P.G. Dip. in Import Export Management, Diploma in Central Excise and Service Tax, I also done IT course SAP R3 4.7 Material management Module. 
    Completed PG Diploma supply Chain Management from NMIMS University, 
    International Project Management in PRINCE 2, AGILE, SCRUM , SIX SIGMA GREEN BELT 
    I had passed ITIL foundation certificate . I had learn Astrology,Fengsui, Vastu, KP Astrology. Legal Divorce none financial responsibility with ex spouse.

    About his Family

    My Family back ground is My father and lived in lived in Mumbai. Last 50 yrs we are in Mumbai. My father was no more, Mother is house wife and all sister are married, no brother.


    At present I am working in IT Base software Company in Mumbai in SAP R3 as MM Functional Lead Consultant. 
    My educational background is I have done B.COM. P.G. Dip. in Import Export Management, Diploma in Central Excise and Service Tax, I also done IT course SAP R3 4.7 Material management Module. 
    Appearing for MBA in supply Chain Management from NMIMS University, 
    I had passed ITIL foundation certificate 
    PRINCE @ 2 PRACTIONNER Certified (Project Management certification APMG UK) 
    AGILE PRACTIONNER Certified (Project Management certification APMG UK) 
    SAP MM ERP EHP6 Certified professional


    I am in Software professional in ERP SAP Functional module worked on Implantation Projects. across the Globe.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Mumbai

    • PG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Disco
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Konkan
    Desired Partner

    well educated, smart, honest, good understanding nature.

    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Goa, Maharashtra,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Raigarh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bhandari, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bengali- All, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Karnataka- All, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, CKP, Gomantak Maratha, Gondhali, Kokanastha Maratha, Konkani, Kunbi, Leva Patil, Maratha- All, SKP, Somvanshi, Sonar, Sutar, Swakula sali, Teli- All, Vaishya Vani

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 26, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles