1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURR6703 - Share his profile
    • ZURR6703

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURR6703 Last Online 23-Jun-17
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • CFA, B.E/B.Tech
    • Los Angeles & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank you very much for your time allocated to digest my comprehensive profile...and my best wishes to all. Moved to Los Angeles, California, USA to drive two Federal Banking Regulatory Projects for EY-USA clients. 
    USA or Canadian citizenship..can be a truly decisive initial strategic advantage; crucially expediting an early mutual positioning towards a global life and career thereafter in the USA entirely on collective strengths and mutual merits. Otherwise, my L-1 to US residency process will offer the same assured result over..2-3 years. Early stabilization of their 'US residential status' is a significant advantage for the otherwise matched couple; locking together to confidently convert all headwind challenges in life and career into gen'next opportunities. 
    I am a highly self motivated and multi faceted Finance Professional having diverse industrial experience from India and the United States of America.I am currently pursuing the second level of the prestigious CFA designation in Finance / Investment Management, which has been backed by a Gold Medal in Mechanical Engineering, advanced management courses from Harvard Business School and a strong previous work experience in computer programming & business process automation. 
    Owing to contemporary requirements of the Financial Services industry, my weekdays are definitely hectic with lots of consumption of physical and mental energy, which I consistently generate with a strong fitness routine of yoga and swimming. 
    Weekends for me are a combination of relaxation and leisure, where cultivated hobbies like portrait drawing, sketching, musical instruments (tabla), sports and travelling consume most of them. 
    I am a foodie, who likes trying non vegetarian food during occasions, but otherwise maintains a strict balanced vegetarian diet aligning with my health conscious mind-set. I strictly refrain from alcohol and smoking. 
    I have a number of foreign trips aligned in the gulf and then in the US in the coming months as a part of my prospective corporate agenda, where I would like to utilize this opportunity for local matrimonial interactions as well. 
    Having given my best shot at describing myself in the few lines above, I would definitely like to keep some things as a surprise during telephonic and personal interactions.  
    Finally, I would like to mention that I sincerely believe marriage is not only about finding the right partner, it is also about being the right partner oneself!

    About his Family

    My dad has been a practicing Chartered Accountant and my mom a housewife. I have an elder sister who is married, has completed her MS in the US and has been working in the US since then.


    Harvard Business School - Strategy Execution and Business Plan Development 
    CFA Institute - Investment Management 
    MIT College of Engineering - Mechanical Engineering


    Currently working in Ernst & Young as a Senior Financial Consultant and looks forward to work in Investment Management across global horizons.  
    Was previously into Engineering Services with Tata Technologies.  
    Carries versatile experience and domain expertise of over 5 + years within Engineering, Technology and Finance.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Institute of Certified Financial Analysts USA

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      MIT College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Institute of Certified Financial Analysts USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Ernst & Young LLP

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gaud Saraswat Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Acting
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Sherlock Holmes Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Light Comedy Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Suspense Thrillers Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Maharashtrian, South Indian, Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    USA, SE Asia, Far East Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles