New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WZT1711 - Share his profile
    WZT1711
    • WZT1711

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    WZT1711 Last Online 20-Apr-18
    eValue
    • 60, 5' 4"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Georgia
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Karhade
    • $200,001 and above
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born to a joint family, I am a Chemical Engineer, with specialization in Plastics. Right from early age, I was involved in the family business in India, came to the US as a student and after a few years of experience,  started my own business in the areas  of Plastics, Inventions etc.  
    On persona basis, I am a dedicated family person, with extra drive for success. My hobbies and interests include traveling, Indian classical and semi classical music,American music of 80�s, basketball, boxing, theater, technical and motivational reading, yoga, meditation,brisk walks, cooking and most for all creativity and improvement in every aspect of my life. Love, trust and sharing is my style of living.I hate lies. I recognize that relationship is a two way street. Both sides to be respected.  
     
    I have a great sense of humor and am not shy to laugh at myself. I am quite optimistic and can always look at the brighter side of life. I call myself  'Life-oholic'- as I love all the good things life has to offer. I trust- success is all about the choices we make and not the chances we take.I am often complimented about my radiant and pleasing personality that  reflects caring & understanding nature; honesty, intelligence, good sense of humor, ambition and genuineness. 
     
    My Job: Self employed using my creative efforts both in general management and manufacturing.  
     
    Looking for: Loving, affectionate, caring person who can adjust to the peaks and troughs of life.Some one matured enough to understand life's priorities to be love, relationship, health and wealth is one way to help reach your goals with relative ease.

    About his Family

    Father had a roaring business and he spent all his life helping and financially supporting the joint family affairs.He expired in 2011 at the age of 88.Mother has been a positive and uplifting  influence in my life.She is over 80 years  herself,living in our native place- Ambarnath with a lot of supporting family members . 
    I had an elder brother, who died in 2012 . 
    I have 2 sisters- One elder sister, married and settled in Bangalore with a married son .Her husband, my brother in law  is an industrialist. 
    One younger sister is in USA, in the same Atlanta area where I live.She is a school teacher , her husband has his own IT business. They have a daughter and a son. 
    I have 2 boys myself whom I raised personally as they were 2 and 5 years when we were divorced. 
    Older son is studying to be a Medical doctor as a surgeon and younger to be a statistics major.I am very proud dad  and close to both sons.

    Education

    B.Tech-UDCT,Bombay. M.Chem. Engg-Michigan, Phd Thesis only.
    

    Occupation

    Self employed in Plastic Mfg. Architectural and Custom
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      M.G.VIDYALAYA, AMBARNATH

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      UDCT, INSTI.OF CHEM TECH ( MATUNGA, MUMBAI)

    • PG College

      MICHIGAN

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      KARHADE

    • Gothra

      bharadwaaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Model building, Taking care of pets, Singing, Acting
    Interests
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Card games, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : JUST ABOUT ANYTHING I FEEL LIKE Thanks to Google Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, India, Next- cruses and rest of the world. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Loving and affectionate,caring and adjusting to the peaks and troughs of life.Preferably a working woman who would adjust to the fast pace of life.

    • Age

      40 to 55 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, , Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      Other, Ph. D, ML/LLM, M.D., MCA/PGDCA, MBBS, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Com, M.A, ICWA, Diploma, CS, CA, BL/LLB, B.Sc, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, B.A

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Mar, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1958

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles