1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRY1413 - Share his profile
    • ZWRY1413

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRY1413 Last Online 12-Nov-17
    • 37, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech, PG Diploma in Fitness (SYMBIOSIS)
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Karhade
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About him: (DIVORCED) 
    1. Date of Marriage: 15th Jul'13 
    2. Date of case filed by mutual consent: 17th Nov'14      
    3. Date of Divorce: 18th May'15             
    4. Place of residence in first marriage: Thane 
    5. Marital Status: Divorce granted (decree received) (Reason: In-compatibility           
        & expectation issue. It was an arranged marriage that lasted only for 5 months. Details  
        can be discussed during personal meeting). 
    1. About Horoscope: Time: 12.30 am (post-midnight), Place:    Dhule; MH 
    2. Staying with Mother in own house in PUNE. (Grandparent's house in Nagpur) 
    3. Mature & Understanding, Open & broad-minded, Flexible/Adjusting nature. 
    4. Hobbies/ Extra-curricular activities: Certified Gym Trainer  
        Picnics/ Travelling/ Outing/ Adventure Sports, Foodie (various cuisines),  
        Movies/ Plays, Music, Shopping, Reading,  Net-surfing, & other. 
    1. Looking for a life-partner who would be in a position to RE-LOCATE  to Pune  
    2. Compatible/Mature partner, Open & broad- minded,  
    3. Religion-Hindu, Caste-Any, Mother tongue-Any, Age-21 to 36yr, Height- 4'5 to  
        5'6, Status     (without kids only).

    About his Family

    1. Father (expired): Army-Major (retd),Civil Engineering Consultant, B.E      
    2. Mother (STILL WORKING): Vice-Principal cum Sr. Professor (M. Arch from IIT) 
    3. Sister (working/MARRIED): IT Professional (U.S returned); B.E (IT)/ PMP


    About Education: B.E (Mechanical) from University of Pune. 
    About Qualification: PG-Diploma (in CAD/CAM/CAE) after B.Tech


    1. Current Income: upto Rs. 8.0 Lac (EIGHT) per annum + Incentives (applicable only once after end of 1 year based on % of annual target achieved) 
    2. About Profession: Techno-Commercial Business Development (Marketing &       
        Sales) Manager (for Global Markets) in Advanced Engineering Services  

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      PG Diploma in Fitness (SYMBIOSIS)

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      ATLANTIS Engineering www.atlantis.in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Scrabble, Weight training, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill-stations, Beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Religion: Hindu Age: 21 to 40 yr Height: 4' 0 to 5'6" Status: without kids (preferably)

    • Age

      21 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 03, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles